We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hit the Jackpot!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 December 2011

We always use the Best Western line if we can. The Best Western JFK in NLR, AR was recently built. Five stories or so with interior hallways, the decor is absolutely jaw dropping and the rooms have the amenities I am accustomed to a most Best Westerns. The front desk staff were very nice and flattered my wife (extra points!). My only complaint was empty food contains were slow to be refilled at their complementary breakfast. I noted this on my evaluation sent to BW and they contacted me personally with apologies! There is not much to walk to in terms of dining and entertainment but the front road will take you into the Riverfront entertainment area of Little Rock in no more than 10 minutes.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdrd57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jones_Hillary, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2014

We hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (557)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

535 - 541 of 557 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2011

Finding a hotel in downtown North Little Rock is always a bit of a challenge. None are really that great. Having grown up in the town and returning for a weekend visit, I knew this hotel was not in the safest location. It was, however, a good price and near where I needed to be. The breakfast was fine and the room was just ok. The front desk check-in took about 20 minutes, so much too long, especially considering I was the only one checking in. Just be wary of being alert in this area of town when you walk to and from your car and when you go out at night. Otherwise, the price/value make this an ok hotel to choose.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VisitMauii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jones_Hillary, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2014

Thank you for your review, we invite you to experience our new management and hope you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2011

Feel free to take my lead on this one. From the property, the accommodations, to the hotel staff, all are top notch! Great value without sacrifice!! This is my home away from home when I travel to the Little Rock area!!! Thanks Pam, Nicki, Symone, Mike, Jessica, and to the others I have not met but made my stay more enjoyable!!

John K.
Broken Arrow, OK

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis16, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2011

I would like to personally thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We enjoy getting to know our guests and we are pleased that you find our accommodations to be an excellent value. It is our hope that you will choose the Best Western Plus JFK Inn and Suites again should you travel to the Little Rock area again. Thank you again for your feedback!

Best,

Pam Pothi
General Manager
Best Western PLUS JFK Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

The rooms are spacious and clean. One of the best we have stayed at. The staff were very attentive to our needs & they went out of their way to answer any questions we had about the area.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ron361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis16, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2011

I would like to personally thank you for sharing your experiences with us at the Best Western Plus JFK Inn and Suites. One of our top priorities here at the Best Western Plus JFK Inn and Suites is to always serve our guests. I am pleased that my staff exceeded your expectations. If we can assist you in any way in the future, please let us know. Thank you again for your time.

Warmly,

Pam Pothi
General Manager
Best Western Plus JFK Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

My husband and I needed a place to stay for one night after our movers packed and moved us and we did not want to spend $150 for one night in a regular hotel. We live in North Little Rock and chose the Best Western knowing it was one of the newest hotels in the area and was only about $90. No, the area south of the hotel is not the safest, but the hotel parking lot has many cameras and we were not worried in the least bit. As soon as we walked in, I knew we made the best decision! The lobby was very stylish and welcoming. Our room was even more amazing. Very contemporary, spacious and clean! Loved the rainfall showerhead and the mini bar area. The bed was firm but very comfortable. This hotel is a perfect choice for travelers needing a comfortable place to stay. I wish I had checked this hotel out sooner so I could suggest it to visiting family members. Also, the breakfast is very decent, and there is a fantastic dining area for guests!

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamiegunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis16, Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2011

Thank you so much for sharing your comments about your experience at the Best Western Plus JFK Inn and Suites. We appreciate your business and are so glad to know how satisfied you are! It is our hope that you will choose to stay with us again should you need lodging in the Little Rock area again. Thank you again for your time!

Best Regards,

Pam Pothi
General Manager
Best Western Plus JFK Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2011

This hotel was one of the best we have stayed at....anywhere. We have been on a long vacation, visiting 8 states and a number of cities. This was a wonderful place, very friendly and accomodating of our family. They even made extra cookies for the kids because we checked in a little after the afternoon snack period. The breakfast was very good, except they were lacking some fresh fruit. The room was large and came with a microwave and refigerator. The lobby decor was modern and new, and the tv was a wonderful escape from the teen turmoil for the remote, upstairs.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank walker6325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis16, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2011

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at the Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites. We are very pleased that you found our family friendly accommodations to be a good fit for your family during your travels. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again, should you be in the area in the future. Thank you again!

Warmly,

Pam Pothi
General Manager
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2011

This was a stressful trip, bringing my mother to Little Rock for doctor appointments. We stayed in a different motel last night and didn't get much sleep so we searched for a better one. By chance we came upon this one and it was an excellent choice. From the moment we walked we knew we would be happy. The front desk staff was so nice and the manager, Pam, was especially helpful. We will be returning to Little Rock and will definitely visit this hotel.

FYI...the ratings above and below should be EXCELLENT, all the dots highlighted and I couldn't get it to change.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HouseLittleRock_AR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis16, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2011

I would like to personally thank you for your honest review of our hotel. My staff and I pride ourselves in making fantastic customer service one of our # 1 goals here at the Best Western Plus JFK Inn and Suites. I am very pleased that you found our accommodations to be an excellent choice and that we could help comfort you and your family during your time of need. Thank you again for your time. We hope to see you again soon!

Regards,

Pam Pothi
General Manager
Best Western Plus JFK Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
1.7 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,717 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
382 reviews
5.2 mi away
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#4 of 28 in North Little Rock
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Hilton Garden Inn North Little R...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
591 reviews
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#11 of 28 in North Little Rock
436 reviews
0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Baymont Inn & Suites North Littl...
#9 of 28 in North Little Rock
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites

Address: 2500 Main Street, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2316 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range: £60 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing