We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfection!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Russellville, Arkansas, United States
2 reviews
“Perfection!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2013

I loved absolutely everything about my stay! The staff is amazing. Mercedes was there to greet me when I checked in. She is extremely pleasant and helpful. Alma was sweet and helpful as well! The rooms are clean and cozy. The ambiance of the hotel is comforting and the gym and indoor pool are nice as well. The breakfast is delicious. I had no complaints about my breakfast but I overheard someone else express a desire for peanut butter as a topping for waffles. Thank you so much for the excellent stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ashe_marie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 July 2013
Greetings, Thank You for your honest review, me and my staff appreciate you, please come back and visit us soon.
Thank You
Pam Pothi GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

486 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    313
    107
    33
    19
    14
See reviews for
185
113
15
99
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Sedalia, Missouri
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2013

What a nice hotel, so calm, it was nice to be in a hotel that should real customer service. Our room was as nice as some of the Hilton Hotels we have stayed at 5 stars It is located in a great location, easy to get around North Little Rock close to Riverfront we enjoyed our two nite stay we went back to stay again, we drove to Hot Springs didnt care to stay it was really HOT

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cece52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 July 2013
Hi may i take the opportunity to thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus, We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Pam Pothi GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosenberg, Texas
Level Contributor
128 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2013

First- Alma is truly a gem and should be thanked by management for her excellence in representing the Best Western brand! This has to be the coolest Best Western we have stayed in! It is so trendy, the rooms are very large, huge tv, very welcoming! Can't wait to come back!

Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank liz_tridelta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus for your recent stay in North Little Rock. I was delighted to hear you had an enjoyable time at our hotel and that alma was helpful . It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again soon. Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Monica, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2013

a friend told me about this hotel and I wanted to find out my own about all the great things and how happy and helpful people are. The room is very clearn, people are very nice to you, the have a execellent breafast. I defenitilly recomend it .

Room Tip: rooms on the south side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Victor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thank you for your recent stay here at Best Western Plus. Giving excellent customer service is very important to us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you, again. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013

This is my second time to stay here, and everything was simply perfect! Modern and contemporary, the ambience is comforting. Rooms are great, comfortable mattress, super pillows (a rarity), coffee bar, microwave, refrigerator, wifi. A good hearty breakfast and fresh coffee. Most impressive is the service. From the maids to the kitchen servers to the front desk, I loved how courteous everyone was. This hotel is the perfect stop for us, and we will stay here again. This hotel is surpasses the bar in every where!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thank you so very much for your glowing review of our hotel. My entire staff strives to make every guest's stay totally enjoyable, and our greatest reward is validation that we've done just that. We know that our largest asset is our loyal base of customers like you, which is why we are so firmly committed to your satisfaction. Please know that we would be thrilled to have you again as our guest should your travel needs bring you back to our area. Once again, thanks for all of your very kind words. Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bowie, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2013

A friend & I stopped in this city to see the 4th of July fireworks on the river. Alma, the front desk clerk, was very efficient & pleasant, even though I made 2 changes after making the reservation. She put us on the top floor facing the river, made cookies, gave us a map to the fireworks display, & greeted us happily upon every entrance to the lobby. Several families checked in at our same time. We highly recommend staying here.

Room Tip: The fourth floor on the south side was very quiet, inside & out. Elevator was very prompt.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Maridan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 July 2013
Hello We truly enjoyed your stay with us, when you are back in this area,please come back and visit me and our entire staff.
Thank You
Pam Pothi GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama, Usa
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2013

I booked this hotel because the website stated it had a heated pool & spa, however I found this to be false advertising. The pool is only heated in the winter. It is an indoor pool, therefore does not get any sun, which makes it icy cold.The spa jets motor is set to low, so it's like sitting in a hot tub of water, which I could have done in my room. I saw a large bug crawling on the ceiling but I have no idea what it was, it moved too fast. When I brought this to the attention of the manager the next day, she argued with me with me about whether the pool should be heated or not & that is the permanent setting of the spa. So, if you're planning on going there to enjoy the pool & spa in the summer, look somewhere else.The manager informed me she was going to get the website changed & offered me 500 free miles toward a free room or $10.00 off my bill. I declined both! It was an insult as far as I'm concerned. The beds were comfortable & don't have any other complaints about the room. I feel a change in management is desperately needed at this hotel, Best Western has gone back down to the bottom of my list of places to stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank cmjmath0me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prabhaptl, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 5 July 2013
Hello I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had at our hotel, but I really would like you to give us another chance, but we cannot control the temperature when the heat index is 104 outside.
Sorry for the inconvenience.
Pam Pothi GM






Thank You
Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
1.6 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#4 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,595 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
5.0 of 5 bubbles 268 reviews
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Hilton Garden Inn North Little R...
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 513 reviews
2.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
Address: 2500 Main St, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2316
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TravelUp and Ebookers so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing