We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unexpected treasure”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2013 via mobile

We were driving through Arkansas on our long road trip home and called ahead here based on other trip advisor reviews.  We were not disappointed.

About everything at this hotel is extraordinary.  The decor of the common areas and rooms is modern and stylish, from the furniture down to the lighting and plumbing fixtures.

The room itself was spacious (for 2 adults, 3 preteens), cool, and clean, except for a hair and dirt in the ice container.  The beds were comfortable.  Even though our room was right next to the ice and soda machines, we heard no hallway noise.  If I had one picky complaint it would be that the bathroom door was self closing, and I found that with dealing with three children required me to prop the door open with luggage quite often.  Plus, the hook on that door hit me on the temple once when it shut unexpectedly.  

The desk clerk we dealt with was friendly and helpful.  The breakfast was not as plentiful as some we've seen, but definitely adequate.  The price was a steal for this quality of a facility.  We would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MommonicaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

I appreciate your time, thank you for your review so you next time.
Thank You
Pam Pothi GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (563)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

475 - 481 of 563 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2013

Definitely couldn't be more pleased, this place is great. If you are in this area this is a top pick. The staff is very friendly and helpful. A Huge hit with my son, he loved the indoor pool and our suite. We will definitely return to this Best Western Plus when in the area, it's nothing short of home away from home. Very clean as well as visually pleasing and physically comfortable, a complete A+ !

Room Tip: Our Suite on the 4th floor was cool, quiet, and very comfy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amber M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

How adorable of you to give us a honest review. Me and my staff really appreciate your kind words.
Thank You
Pam Pothi GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

My son and I stopped here on our road trip to New Mexico. We were met at the desk by a very helpful young man, Henry. We immediately knew it would be a good stay. The room was amazing! Décor was impressive; beds comfortable. Breakfast was great (coffee not so great). I only wish we could have enjoyed it a little longer. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bonita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

Hi i am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, please come back on your next visit to North Little Rock, Ar
Thank You
Pam Pothi GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

I always feel at home at this hotel. The front desk & staff are very friendly & accommodating. They make cookies at the front desk, the hot breakfast is excellent, and the rooms are lush. I can't think of a place I've stayed with a more comfortable bed. I plan my work in the North Little Rock area so I can stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

Thank you for your recent stay at Best Western Plus. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and strive hard to make sure that everyone’s stay feels like a home away from home. Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you Pam Pothi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms and great hot breakfast. The staff was very accomodating when the hotel was overbooked. They made sure we had beds for everyone and kept it at the same price we had anticipated. I would go back!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Celeste F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

Hello i am very thankful to you for your review, please come back and visit me and my staff.

Thank You Very Much
Pam Pothi GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

This was our second stay in 7 months at this location.As with the first stay, it was a great hotel.Clean, quite, very friendly,helpful staff and the breakfast was hot and plentiful The location is easy to get to right off I-40.Will differently stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PJV32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

Hi I am glad you all enjoyed Little Rock, We are truly grateful for your honest review.
Thank You Very Much
Pam Pothi
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Outstanding service from beginning to departure. Clean fron the time we drove on the property. We will stay here again when in Little Rock!! Check in was simple, room was clean rate was fair, employees really cared about our stay and went the extra mile. Like it was standard level of service.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jud S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

Hi it was so awesome of you to write a review about your stay with us, i really appreciate you taking the time out.
Thank You Very Much.
Pam Pothi GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
1.7 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,761 reviews
5.2 mi away
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
271 reviews
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#10 of 28 in North Little Rock
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
398 reviews
3.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
200 reviews
0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Baymont Inn & Suites North Littl...
#9 of 28 in North Little Rock
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites

Address: 2500 Main St, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2316 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range: £58 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing