We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Fantastic stay!”
Reviewed 10 August 2013

I was very impressed with my stay at Best Western. The rooms were beautiful, the breakfast was delicious and varied, and the desk receptionists and staff were friendly. Alma, Mercedes, and Shanon were on duty when we checked in, came and went, and checked out. They always had a smile and were personable. Alma did a wonderful job of checking everyone out on the last day of the conference. She was handling the phone and people at the desk very well. Everything was clean and organized. I'm booking here again for next year's conference!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raquel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Thank you very much for staying with us! It is our pleasure to serve you. I absolutley love to hear when we have hit the high mark for service that we strive for. I will make sure and recognize all of our staff members for the service they provide. Thank you for staying with us and I hope to see you again in the future. Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

529 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    329
    121
    38
    22
    19
See reviews for
198
123
19
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Best hotel stay I've had at a Best Western. The staff there are remarkable and very friendly. I was greeted with a genuine smile. There was also freshly popped popcorn in the lobby. The bedrooms have a modern look to them, which I love. I wish I stayed longer or have another reason to visit North Little Rock again!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Thank you for your comments, we make every effort to guarantee our guests experience the best hospitality in town and glad to that our staff was very helpful with your needs . Hope to see you soon and thank you for choosing Best Western Plus. Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Alma at Best Western did a great job of helping us get situated in our room. The hotel's lobby was beautifully decorated and very clean. It was a pleasure to stay there. We stayed on the first floor and it had more than enough space for three of us.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elaine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Thank you for your review. We are happy to have been able to service you during your stay with us at Best Western Plus. I hope your consider staying with us again the next time you are in North Little Rock, AR. Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2013

I loved this hotel! We attended a confernce and were not planning to stay in Little Rock, but we ended up staying because the conference ended very late. We were recommended another hotel, but we did not like it since there were only non smoking rooms. We checked several other hotels. Best Western PLUS was great. We ended up picking this hotel because the manager on duty, PAM was able to offer a very competetive rate compared to the other hotels around. We booked three rooms, 2 Double Queens and 1King Suite...The rooms were so cozy and comfortable...all three rooms were beautiful and CLEAN NON SMOKING ROOMS. Continental breakfast was included and they have an indoor pool!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KaryKiris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
would like to personally thank you for taking time out to write such great things about your stay and the service you received at our hotel. The staff and I make every effort to provide friendly service, clean rooms and a comfortable atmosphere. Thank you again and hope to see you next time you are in North Little Rock, AR. Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2013

Mercedes was really helpful to us. They didn't have the rooms we requested the first night but Mercedes worked hard to make things right for us. Got us into the correct room the second night of our stay and even moved our bags for us. Had it not been for Mercedes I would have been disappointed. Great service recovery.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank NYCvisitor12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us ! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Best Western Plus and that Mercedese worked hard to make things right for you !! We would love to see you again on your next visit! Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Henrietta, New York
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2013

We stayed at several Best Western plus hotels during our vacation. They were all nice but this one stands out as extra clean and staff was very warm and helpful. Free popcorn in the lobby for guests made us feel welcome and gave a fun feel to the hotel. Would definitely stay there again. Near Clinton's presidential library and museum.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Donna48845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus in North Little Rock. I was delighted to hear you had an pleasant time at our hotel and that our staff was very helpful with your needs. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again soon. Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgetown, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Always a great place to stop and experience Texas Stock Yards or the Speedway . Close to Downtown and if you have ever traveled into Fort Worth the traffic is at a standstill well this exit is very convenient from 35W to Western Center Blvd . walking distance to some really great restaurants as well. Keep in mind the staff is always helpful with where to visit in Fort Worth.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rita E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jones_Hillary, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Thank you for your review, please come back to visit with us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
1.7 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,671 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
331 reviews
5.2 mi away
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#9 of 28 in North Little Rock
412 reviews
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
0.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Baymont Inn & Suites North Littl...
#11 of 28 in North Little Rock
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Address: 2500 Main Street, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2316 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing