We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 27 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2014

I've stayed at this location several times in the past and it is always clean and the front desk folks are always friendly. This last time, I had an issue with my room, which was taken care of promptly by the manager, whose name I forgot. She also recommended a couple of good local places to eat.
I will stay here again next time in LR.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cpttex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 March 2014
Thank you so much for picking Best Western Plus to stay at! My employees and I really do appreciate you for taking the time out to write a Wonderful review and we will keep doing our Best to keep you safe and comfortable at our Best Western Plus. Glad we could make your visit with us easy and very friendly.
Thank you once again for picking Best Western Plus!
Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

490 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    315
    107
    33
    20
    15
See reviews for
187
113
15
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

Hotel nice but hotel overcharged me by $100 on my deposit. Still trying to get it refunded fully as of today...no response from hotel GM. Very comfortable beds and clean hotel. Stayed here for my nephews wedding and the location was great. Kids used the fitness room and also the indoor swimming pool. Continental breakfast was good and had a great variety of assorted foods.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time out on your busy day to write a review about our hotel, i apologize for the hold that accured on your c/c, please come visit us again.

Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monticello, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2014

This is the hotel we prefer when we are staying in the North Little Rock area. We have never been disappointed, and we love the professional service provided. The pride in their house is evident in every detail.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Debbie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Thank you for the very nice and kind words about our hotel and we are very glad to see that you picked our hotel to stay at once again! We always like to make our home yours when you visit us here in North Little Rock, Arkansas. Please come visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
105 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2014

Frankly, due to unpleasant experiences at other Best Western properties over the years, we'd vowed "never again", until we discovered the BW Plus JFK. We were driving to Charleston, SC from Oklahoma over Christmas, after encountering wintry mix, construction delays and accidents we decided to find a hotel in Little Rock. We arrived in the lobby of the BW Plus JFK without reservations, and were warmly greeted by Tisha, who after securing our reservation provided suggestions and directions to several area restaurants. This three year old hotel, is clean, beautifully decorated and maintained. Breakfast was typical, for chains of this type. Check out was fast.

The only real downside is the lack of restaurants nearby. And be sure to enter "North Little Rock", in your GPS or you'll end up at a church instead of the hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Big D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Best Western Plus and that Tisha worked hard to make things right for you! We would love to see you again on your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2014

This place is beautiful and wonderful, the staff is amazing especially Ms.Mercedese she goes above and beyond to make sure your stay and your family's stay is comfortable.I would recommend this hotel to you if you are traveling anywhere through North Little Rock, Arkansas. It's amazing!

Room Tip: Ask for King Jacuzzi Room, Amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Thank you for your great review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Best Western Plus and that Mercedese provided you with such great service, as we strive to provide for every guest, every time. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morrilton, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at Best Western Plus JFK very much. It is a lovely place. The staff is excellent. The breakfast is above and beyond. We enjoyed the spacious room and the large Jacuzzi. The indoor pool was a nice touch it is very easy to find and very convenient to lots of shopping and entertainment.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank DandL7891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Thank you very much for the wonderful review.We truly appreciate hearing from our guests. The feedback you provide helps us continually adapt and improve our services. Thank you for staying with us and I hope we will have the opportunity to see you again in the future. Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Al, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2014

Made reservations while on interstate coming into Little Rock. We arrived before reservation reach hotel, but no problem. The desk clerk made the right call to confirm our nights stay and checked us right in. She even advised us as to where we would best be able to park our truck and trailer. She had great knowledge of surrounding area and eateries. Stay was excellent.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Andre H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 January 2014
Dear, Andre H

Thank you for picking Best Western to stay at! Glad we made your visit with us Easy And I will like to thank you so much for taking the time out to write a nice comment on Trip Advisor. My Employees and I really do appreciate it and we will do our Best to keep you guys Safe and Comfortable at Best Western. Thank you once again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
1.7 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#3 of 27 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,607 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 27 in North Little Rock
5.0 of 5 bubbles 279 reviews
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 27 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Hilton Garden Inn North Little R...
#2 of 27 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 523 reviews
5.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 27 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
1.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#10 of 27 in North Little Rock
5.0 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
Address: 2500 Main St, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2316
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 27 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing