We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect for the night” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Shawnee, Oklahoma
1 review
“Perfect for the night”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

The Best Western Plus in North Little Rock was New. We found it to be perfectly clean in our room, the hallways and the lobby. Our stay was very comfortable; I would most definitely stay at this hotel again. My husband loved the Easy access to I-40 since we were traveling between Memphis and Oklahoma City. Our room was Beautifully decorated with trendy stylish furniture and bed. Our bed was comfortable and I got a terrific night's rest. The hotel offers full amenities. The evening and morning Staff was amazing friendly and helpful.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Acleveland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Thank you very much for the Wonderful review. We truly appreciate hearing from our guests, and the feedback you provide helps us continually adapt and improve our services. Thank you once again for staying with us and I hope we will have the opportunity to see you again in the future.

GM,
Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

485 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    313
    106
    33
    19
    14
See reviews for
184
113
15
99
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Waco, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2014

The two front desk clerks Mercedes and Tisha are both very helpful and friendly and helped make my stay very enjoyable! I recommend this hotel to everyone! Hotel was well kept. Rooms very clean and nice!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank whiteboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 March 2014
Dear Whiteboo,

Thank you so kindly for taking the time out your busy schedule to give us a Wonderful review on Trip Advisor. We truly appreciate hearing from our guests. And glad to know that my front desk clerks were very helpful and were able to make your stay with us very Easy! The feedback you provide helps us continually adapt and improve our services. Thank you once again for staying with us and I hope we will have the opportunity to see you again in the future!

Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2014

Nice Hotel... about right for the price. Beds comfy, room clean... Smelled like Bob Marley's band stayed somewhere on my hallway (wreaked of weed odor) but can't fault the hotel for that. No problems otherwise, front desk staff very helpful. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Docrdford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time out to give us a Review on Trip Advisor , We truly appreciate hearing from our guests.And glad to know my staff were very helpful and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate your stay with us at The Best Western Plus on JFK and I hope will have the opportunity to see you again in the future. I also want to apologize for the Odor smell on your hallway and we're going to take care of that ASAP! Thank you once again for staying at The Best Western Plus on JFK !

Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014

This was a WONDERFUL location! All of the staff was friendly and the front desk staff was exceptional! We only stayed overnight, but for the price and the experience we would do it again! It is just a mile from the Verizon Arena where we attended a concert. The location was great, the breakfast was great, and the room was better than all of those things put together. The attentiveness of the staff is unmeasurable. Great job JFK Inn & Suites! We hope to see you again, soon!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Amy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 March 2014
I would like to personally thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We enjoy getting to know our guests and we are pleased that you find our accommodations to be an excellent value. It is our hope that you will choose the Best Western Plus JFK Inn and Suites again when you travel to the Little Rock area. Thank you again for your feedback!


Pam Pothi,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmond, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2014

What do you get when you cross 3 sports travel teams, an away tournament and a Best Western? A great time! Staff went out of thier way to find us enough rooms, hold spots and book us in as quickly as possible after a 5 hour car ride. Spacious rooms, nice size breakfast room with plenty of choices on breakfast foods and the all important indoor pool. We have used this Hotel for the last 3 years for the Little Rock Lacrosse Fest and will book again next year.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 March 2014
Thank you so much for picking Best Western Plus to stay at! My employees and I really do appreciate you guys for taking the time out to write a Wonderful review and we will keep doing our Best to keep you safe and comfortable at Best Western Plus. Glad we could make your visit with us easy and very friendly.
Thank you once again for picking Best Western Plus!
Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monticello, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014

The building is quiet and beautiful. The details that went into the interior design are amazing. It is obvious that there is great pride in the private ownership of this hotel. You can smell the "clean" and enjoy the environment the moment you walk into the front door. The staff members are gracious and accommodating. I recommend it to anyone visiting the area.

Room Tip: Every room I have stayed in has been pleasant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dkash2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 March 2014
Thank you so much for picking Best Western Plus to stay at! My employees and I really do appreciate you for taking the time out to write a Wonderful review and we will keep doing our Best to keep you safe and comfortable at Best Western Plus. Glad we could make your visit with us easy and very friendly.
Thank you once again for picking Best Western Plus!
Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpine, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014

We could not have asked for a better experience. The staff was great and extremely helpful. They recommended places to eat and attractions and even provided highlighted directions and maps. The breakfast was hot and was constantly being replenished. We know why this is a Best Western PLUS! We always look for Best Western PLUS when we travel. The PLUS makes all the difference!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Glenda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 March 2014
Thank you so much for picking Best Western Plus to stay at! My employees and I really do appreciate you for taking the time out to write a Wonderful review and we will keep doing our Best to keep you safe and comfortable at our Best Western Plus. Glad we could make your visit with us easy and very friendly.
Thank you once again for picking Best Western Plus!
Pam Pothi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
1.6 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#4 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,594 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
5.0 of 5 bubbles 268 reviews
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Hilton Garden Inn North Little R...
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 513 reviews
5.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
2.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
Address: 2500 Main St, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2316
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing