We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Gem In A Crazy Area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We could not believe how awesome this hotel was because the area surrounding was not the best. We had to travel out for food and activities. Best Western JFK gets a gold star from us. The employees, the room and the atmosphere inside the hotel improved our thoughts towards Customer Service. We have been to a number of places and Customer Service has been lacking. This location gave us hope. Our only complaint would be towards the time parking spaces around the property.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Leon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us such a kind review! We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service and are happy to hear we met your expectations! Please come back to see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (540)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

360 - 366 of 540 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2014

Absolutely gorgeous hotel. From the front entrance to the room was first class. I have never seen a best western hotel as nice. The only drawback is no good restaurants near by. The decor in the room was very modern. The person at the front desk was very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Plus JFK. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We do offer a few dining options near our hotel, just not as many as other do. We hope to earn your business again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Staff very accommodating and friendly. Hotel clean and quiet. The room was spacious and very clean. Need to upgrade fitness equipment. Average breakfast for "hot" complementary breakfast. Would stay in hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeff T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

We would like to say thank you, for choosing to stay with us during your trip! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and hope to earn your business again! Enjoy your time traveling!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

My wife and I were traveling through Little Rock for our honeymoon so we chose to stay at Best Western Plus and we are glad that we did! Upon arrival the staff member at the front desk, Drew, went out of his way to be friendly and help us check in. He let us know about their delicious complimentary breakfast and the other amenities of the hotel. When he heard that we were honeymooning he immediately offered to upgrade our room to a Jacuzzi sweet for a nominal fee! It was worth it!!! The room was huge and the tub was great! He also gave us some tips on thing s to do and see on our honeymoon. I truly felt like I was getting advice from a friend. Drew was an awesome addition to the trip and because of him and the quality of the hotel I would recommend this Best Western to anyone hands down!!! Thank you Drew and the rest of the Best Western team!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Erik A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip to North Little Rock, Arkansas. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Totally positive experience; room was outstanding, service was second to none, welcome and departure were extremely professional. Service was excellent, accommodations were first rate; my go to place in Birmingham for any future trips. Breakfast was excellent!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Pamela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2014

Thank you so much for your kind review of our Hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! We know you have lots of choices as to where you stay and we are glad you stayed with us here at the Best Western Plus JFK in North Little Rock, Arkansas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Great rooms. It could use a little more parking space for bigger vehicles because there wasn"t any rear parking at all for bigger vehicles to park or turn around, but the overhead in front of the hotel was tall enough for clearance. good job!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Thank you for staying with us here at, Best Western Plus JFK. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We are aware of the parking issue, and are in the process of fixing that. Please come to see us again soon and have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

I stayed at this Best Western Plus recently while on a business trip. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay as this is not your typical Best Western. Very modern, chic décor in lobby, breakfast room and my room. The breakfast was more than I expected and added a great bonus to my stay. I will definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: I chose a room away from the elevator and on a higher floor. Very quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DallasSetser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus JFK as your hotel during your time in North Little Rock. We are thrilled to hear that our hotel exceeded your expectations. Please let us know when you plan to visit again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
1.7 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,693 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
350 reviews
5.3 mi away
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
0.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Baymont Inn & Suites North Littl...
#10 of 28 in North Little Rock
209 reviews
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Little Rock - McCain Mall
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Lit...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites

Address: 2500 Main Street, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2316 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range: £64 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing