We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Short overnight for family of 3” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Enid, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Short overnight for family of 3”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed overnight while on a road trip - 2 adults and a teen. Very easy access off I-40 but I had accidentally entered little rock address into google map instead of NORTH little rock. Nicely maintained hotel. We stayed in a room w 2 queen beds. My husband likes beds that are tall (higher off the ground - "not sleeping on the floor") and these beds were definitely tall. We also prefer a room that is cooler (65-68F) and always appreciate a room w AC that doesn't turn itself off overnight. Breakfast was typical but good. The scrambled eggs were quite good as was the coffee. We would stay here again if we pass through in the future.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kidoctr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is great to know that our customers were pleased enough to leave us a wonderful review. We know your time and money is valuable to you and knowing that you decided to spend them both with us, is an honor. Please feel free to come back any time and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

487 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    313
    107
    33
    20
    14
See reviews for
185
113
15
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

The place looks great in an odd neighborhood. Nestled in behind other buildings, is this really nice and new looking BW Plus. Check-in was smooth and got to the room everything on the surface looked good. I myself usually pull over the sheets to make sure it's clean. (Mom works in a large hotel housekeeping; got some pointers) As I did so, discovered the bed had some stains and bunch of bodily hair everywhere. BIG turn off, called the front desk and requested all new sheets and changed them out myself. Upon changing out the pillow cases, they were major yellow stains. Overall, if I didn't run into these cleanliness issues the experience at a BW Plus is spot on.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Steve Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so sorry that you experienced less than perfect standards when staying with us. We take pride in making sure our rooms are above the level of clean that is required through Best Western standards, but are also aware of human error. Please know that we have taken this complaint to heart and plan to discuss our standards with the cleaning staff. Please give us another chance to win you business and we won't let you down again! Give me a call if you need anything in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conway, Arkansas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

This hotel have been one of our favorites for sometime. It has a beautiful decor in the lobby and in the rooms. The location is ideal for getting on and off the interstate highways. The most disappointing part of our stay was the breakfast. The food was very lacking for the amount of guests both days. We were wondering around trying to find something to eat.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Shae 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
First, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I do apologize that our breakfast did not meet your expectations and left you without something to eat. That is certainly not our intentions and we are truly sorry. We thank you for letting us know the things that we need to improve upon and we will take it to heart. Please have a wonderful day and we look forward to earning your business again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

I stay at this hotel whenever I am in Little Rock Arkansas and it is a very nice hotel. the staff is very helpful and the rooms are exceptional. This is by far one of the best hotels in little rock. the rooms are very nice and the breakfast is great. I like that the hotel is in a safe location with the police department being right across the street. there are some great places to eat as well being close to some of the attractions in little rock.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank shirleyw742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to doing business with you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

Great location right off the interstate next to the river. Great place to stay if going to Clinton Library, Concerts at Arena or River feast. Brand New and very modern!!! Love the fireplace in the lobby and one in the breakfast area

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Sally F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will come back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corpus Christi, Texas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

Staff was great, the rooms comfy and well kept, great location for North Little Rock and Little Rock. Breakfast had enough variety for our 4 adults and three children. Indoor pool was nice. Workout room had three machines and not crowded.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank RWTexan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
We appreciate your kind review of our hotel and are thrilled that you were able to take advantage of our great amenities, such as our pool and fitness center! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise Valley, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

My husband and I sold a house in Knoxville, TN before making the drive across the country, and I booked this hotel for our 1st night's stop in Little Rock. Our closing was delayed, and the staff was very helpful and accommodating when I called to adjust the reservation by a day. We arrived very late, and the front desk attendant was extremely efficient at checking us in and getting us to our room quickly. He even offered suggestions of places to eat nearby that might still be open since we had not had a meal in 12 hours. Clean hotel throughout. Pet friendly (a must for us since we had one of our cats with us for the move). Modern decor. Breakfast was fantastic. Very close to I-40 interstate access. Only inconvenience was limited parking, but we also arrived with two vehicles around midnight. Kudos to the hotel staff for working with neighboring businesses to get permission for hotel guests to use their parking lots after-hours. This was a HUGE help since we had a U-Haul trailer attached to the back of one vehicle. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Morgan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay. We here at Best Western Plus JFK strive for excellence when it comes to guest services and we are so happy to hear that our Front Desk Staff was on their toes! We hope you have us in mind for your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
1.6 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#4 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,595 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
5.0 of 5 bubbles 268 reviews
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Hilton Garden Inn North Little R...
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 513 reviews
2.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
Address: 2500 Main St, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2316
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing