We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Ranked #11 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Rayleigh
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed 2 December 2011

Room had microwave and tv, bath/shower combination. Nice quiet room at back of hotel. Room large and very clean. Breakfast the usual fare for this type of hotel. Staff very pleasant. Easy to get to off the freeaway. No freeway noise but did get woken by the train blaring it's horn repeatedly at midnight even though we weren't even that close to the train line! Obviously not hotels fault :) excellent value for money

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RayleighTasha_1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 4 December 2011
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all of your comments. We will pass the on to our staff. They always appreciate hearing when they are doing a good job. Thanks for your time.

Again thank you for your comments. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    95
    64
    25
    13
    8
See reviews for
83
36
19
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
North Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2011

The Assistant Operational Manager Was Very Professional and the other employees are the same. Ms. Amitra have a wonderful smile and nice greeting every time someone walk threw the doors of Simply Home Inn & Suites. I had a room there for more than a month never had a problem with neither of the employees or the AGM they all were helpful and nice. Even then housekeeper are well trained and they all work as 1 big team . They never will be unpolite to the guest or toward each other. I Love The Simply Home Inn & Suites Worker and Most The AGM , Ms.Amitra . Keep Up The Good Work..

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Latonya O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 4 December 2011
Thank yo so very much for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your great comments about Amitra. we will pass these comments on to her. Our guest safety, and the guest experience are our top priorities. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thanks again for your time. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2011

I stayed at this hotel and had the greatest stay. I ran a hotel for years and I wish that I had a staff like the people I met this past week. Amitra, I think. She was the AGM was very helpful and nice. I travel a lot with my job and I will make sure I book a reservation with you all the next time I'm there. I will also make sure all of my employees stay there as well. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MDG96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 27 November 2011
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments about Amitra, will be passed on to her. She will appreciate hearing that she is doing a good job. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay.

Thanks again for your time. We hope that you will consider us again on future visits to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orangeburg, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 November 2011

The Assistant Operational manager was very unprofessional and the other employees do not know nothing, they must call Amitra to guide them threw their work. I asked for the GM name and number and was told there was not one, I ask for the owner name and was told by Amitra that she was the top of the ladder and nothing gets past her. But after reading these reviews posted seems like there is a GM. i would like to request the GM or owner to contact me by email Verniscorley@aol.com. Amitra even had another guest paperwork staple to mines. That paperwork have the guest name, full credit card number with exp. date, address and phone number. Just think if this info had got in a the hand of a person that was not an honest person. i did contact the guest to let her know. Amitra told the guest I did not have it, I gave a copy to the Amitra to prove it to her. She have also did an unauthorize charge on my account (she had her employee to do it) then when I asked for a receipt she refused to give me one. It was so much happen that I cannot even write it all, I just need to speak with a GM or owner. Amitra stated that if I sent something in it the GM or owner woruld never get it and I would never speak with them. She did a lot of yelling and name calling. Please contact me.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vernis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 November 2011

Simply Home Inn & Suites is a very unsuspecting place. The neighborhood seems a bit run down, but upon entering the lobby, the staff is very friendly, polite, and professional. I was particularly impressed by Chloe, who greeted me and seemed to have the evening shift all three days I was there... actually, I think she had the day shift my third day there, but a very warm smile and welcoming gentle spirit is always nice to meet.

The room conditions were exceptional; housekeeping really does a great job and are, like Chloe, very warm and receptive. The beds were particularly comfortable. I usually don't sleep well in a hotel room, but these were the best nights' sleep that I've had in months.

Thank you, Simply Home Inn & Suites! I'm looking forward to my next trip.

Jack

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 13 November 2011
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all of our great comments. We will pass them on to our staff. Thanks for mentioning our employee Chloe. We will also will pass those comments on to her.

Thanks again for your great comments. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van Buren, Ar
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2011

My wife and I stayed at this hotel the night of Oct 3. We were going to NLR for my brother funeral. Upon arrival we were immediately impressed. Though it has been almost a month since we stayed we intended to write this review immediately but situations delayed our chance to do so. I can no longer remember each one's name at the front desk, Chole and Amitra (and the other front desk clerk.. the other being either Chole or Amitra's? sister) and all front desk clerks were super nice and took care of our every request. The later than usual check out help us tremendously as the funeral home was just a couple of blocks away and we needed a place to stay before the funeral. Upon checkout we were graciously extended the pleasure of sitting in their lounge and watching tv until we needed to leave. Ther breakfast was as good as many I've paid for and for "free" was awesome. For the great rates they gave us, the breakfast was awesome. I've never had a free breakfast that was this good. I've had worst at restaurants. For the person who "was unsatisfied" about breakfast, they are just whiners. I've spent twice as much for a room with a cold pastry for breakfast. This place is very reasonable, very friendly, clean rooms, great service, front desk host that speak "english". Host that really seemed to care you chose their establishment. I can't say enough. I will definitely stay here again. I will recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in NLR. Very impressed they lock the front doors at 8 and a hotel card is required to enter. This place is awesome. Stay here and you will not be disappointed. 5 stars.. count them *****... I've stayed from the east to west coast and canada. This place outshines all the hotels I've stayed on business and pleasure. One con if you really are picky. The high speed internet was not available the night we arrived. It was the ISP's problem... NOT the hotels.... We survived....and the next morning it was up and running....

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bruce J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 30 October 2011
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are very sorry about your loss. We are very happy we could accommodate you during this sad time. We are going to pass your comments about the staff on to our management and our staff. We always like to be able to tell them when they are doing a good job. We strive as a hotel to provide a great experience for all of our guests. We are glad that we were successful in doing that for you.

Thanks again for your comments. We hope you will stay with us again on future visits to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 October 2011

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a week! We liked the room (clean and spacious),and the location of the hotel was perfect, close to the Interstate and Camp Robinson. But must of all,the staff was very friendly! Amitra, Chloe and all the employees made us feel "special guests"!!!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chantal W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 23 October 2011
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for mentioning our employees, we will pass these comments on to them.

Thanks again for your time. We hope that you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.0 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
530 reviews
1.7 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,674 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#24 of 28 in North Little Rock
60 reviews
1.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#13 of 28 in North Little Rock
12 reviews
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#10 of 28 in North Little Rock
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Address: 110 E Pershing Blvd, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2334 (Formerly Simply Home Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Absolutely amazing at a great price. The elegant décor, warm atmosphere and courteous staff make us unique among hotels in North Little Rock, AR. In addition, we offer free high-speed, WIFI access, 32ʺ LCD TV’s, off-site well-equipped Fitness Center, a Meeting Room facility, a complimentary Business Center and delicious free hot breakfast every morning. Be our guest at Simply Home Inn & Suites and see what sets us apart from other hotels in North Little Rock, AR. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Simply Home Inn And Suites n Little Rock
Simply Home Inn & Suites n Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Country Inn North Little Rock
North Little Rock Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing