We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay for the price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Ranked #12 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good stay for the price!”
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Super friendly staff and very spacious room (I rented a room with a king size bed). All typical amenities were available (refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, flat screen, coffee maker, iron, etc.). All non-smoking facility and no pets, which I appreciate. It felt safe and comfortable. It's close enough to Little Rock and is near small local stores. I have absolutely no complaints and would certainly stay there again if I ever visit Little Rock.

Also, they give you passes to a nearby 10Fitness gym, which was pretty nice.

Room Tip: I didn't rate the pool or restaurant bc I they're not applicable to my stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Feral_Diggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    86
    62
    22
    13
    8
See reviews for
76
35
17
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
NW Arkansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 July 2013 via mobile

Simple hotel...GREAT price. Older, but nice and homey. Very friendly staff. Ashley was WONDERFUL! Check in desk, we called a couple of times, checking prices and room availability. Ashley was friendly and patient...even jokingly offered us a discount for being of 40, since I didn't have any other discounts options (AAA or Military). Rooms themselves are comfy, we had a King Suite with pull-out sofa, which is all that was available for our fam of 4. Couch was typical sleeper...not too comfy, but kids can handle it. It comes only with a sheet. Had to ask for extra towels, blanket, etc. For the price and the customer service, we would definately go again. Safe neighborhood. Ashley referrred us to local restaurants, even writing out physical addresses for us to use our GPS. Breakfast was simply and good. Waffles, biscuits & gravy, sausage, cereals, fruit. Clean area & well stocked. Free wifi was good in the room. I preferrred the small hotel environment as to the big hotels where it takes you 20 minutes to run back to your room. Pool was out of service, no mention of this when we checked in, but it had a cover on it.

Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank 1thriftychick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Good price for this hotel stay- only stayed one night- it's nothing special but it is clean and the staff are friendly. I've had better breakfasts in hotels,but for €50 overall was good value. Short drive from downtown and is shopping centre/walmart/food places a short drive.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AJR272013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monroe, Louisiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2013 via mobile

It is great place to stay if ya want to drive bk in to Memphis not far at all the beds were so great an soft bath room kind old but clean ... I would go bk there tho for the night just to go in town to Memphis cause it don't cost a lot ...

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sma1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013

We were only here one night and i have to say the people are friendly and the place is nice. Not much to the rooms though no information books and hardly any soap or shampoo. Furniture in the room are a little scuffed up and are missing some knobs on the drawers pretty good price for what you get. The Breakfast here was terribly Bad not much there at all and if it was there it wasn't good other than that this is a good hotel for a overnight stay!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Drake B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 1 July 2013
Dear Drake B,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your feedback regarding your stay. We hope that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Little Rock. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Simply home Inn & Suites N. Little Rock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2013

I enjoyed my night at this hotel the service was excellent the front desk people were very nice they made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The rate was decent $ 70 for a room that is a good deal right there the breakfast was pretty good my room was very clean and beds were comfortable. I asked them for a good place to eat they recommended The Taste of India the food was really good excellent service employees were very friendly if anyone is going to stay here at simply home inn and suites i would highly recommend this hotel and while your staying i would also recommend that you at the Taste of India.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jack b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 1 July 2013
Dear Jack B,

thank you for telling us about your stay with us. WE are so glad that you stayed with us and that we could accommodate you. We really appreciate all of our business travelers. Thank you so much for your time. We hope that you will see us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Simply Home Inn & Suties N. Little Rock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
81 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2013 via mobile

This is a economy style hotel. No amenities. Limited continental breakfast. We stopped for 1 night enroute to VA. Comfortable beds. Quiet at night. Hot shower. Price of room very reasonable. Staff friendly. No complaints.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Krdrury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 1 July 2013
Dear Krdrury,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We really appreciate all of your feedback regarding your stay. We will pass your feedback on to our staff. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you so much for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Simply Home Inn & Suites N. Little Rock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.0 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
511 reviews
1.7 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,642 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
239 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#23 of 28 in North Little Rock
57 reviews
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#9 of 28 in North Little Rock
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Address: 110 E Pershing Blvd, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2334 (Formerly Simply Home Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Absolutely amazing at a great price. The elegant décor, warm atmosphere and courteous staff make us unique among hotels in North Little Rock, AR. In addition, we offer free high-speed, WIFI access, 32ʺ LCD TV’s, off-site well-equipped Fitness Center, a Meeting Room facility, a complimentary Business Center and delicious free hot breakfast every morning. Be our guest at Simply Home Inn & Suites and see what sets us apart from other hotels in North Little Rock, AR. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Simply Home Inn And Suites n Little Rock
Simply Home Inn & Suites n Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Country Inn North Little Rock
North Little Rock Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing