We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Nearby Hotels
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Little Rock North(North Little Rock)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites(North Little Rock)(Great Value!)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North(North Little Rock)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
154
34
6
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
154
34
6
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundryhome away from homeoutdoor grillfull size fridgefront deskice makeran extended staynice indoor poolthe staff was greatclean facilitygreat place to staywalking distancefast foodup to datebusiness tripother hotelsgreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2012

Just would like to thank the staff for a great stay, from the cleaning ladies to the front desk people all the way to the owner who is on site alot. This place was CLEAN!!!. The people Jill, Jennifer and China, Just to name a few would do anything to make your stay a pleasant experience. They have a dog area for your pets, lending locker, indoor pool and sauna and of course the gazebo area with two built in gas grills and a huge tv, really nice workout room and of course free laundry, where can you get that nowadays. Thanks again LK Saddler

Room Tip: Rooms on front of building for less noise
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank les s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kal M, General Manager at Candlewood Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2012

Hello LK,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at our hotel! We love our huge workout facility as well, and are glad that you enjoyed it during your stay. We provide top of the line amenities throughout the hotel such as the pool, gazebo with televisions, and many more to ensure that guests feel at home and can relax!

We would love to accommodate you at our hotel again in the future.

Thank you,
Courtney Patton
Director of Sales-Candlewood Suites NLR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012 via mobile

Love this hotel. I heard it was designed by interior design students at SCAD. Well, they should do well with their careers! The lending cabinet made me feel at home. Love the honor system. So convenient to get what I need and pay for it and not have to wait for a gift shop to open.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KaitlynLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kal M, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2012

Thank you Kaitlyn for your response, we are glad that you had such a great experience at our hotel! Our lending cabinet is one of our unique amenities that we offer, and has turned out to be a great addition to our hotel. We do have the honor system because we want our guests like you to feel at home, and not have to worry about the small items that they may need.


Please let us know if we can assist you in anyway in the future!

Thank you,

Courtney Patton
Director of Sales-Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
courtney@candlewoodsuitesnlr.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012

This recently has become my husband's home away from home due to his job. He has been here for 6 weeks and we have just recently come to see him. This place is wonderful. Rooms are beautifully decorated and equipped...no detail was left out on making this place feel more like home. The staff is friendly, curious. The owner I hear from my husband is a great guy whom takes care of his staff...he recently threw them a BBQ on the patio grill area which was/is a big hit! Sure there are a few kinks...ie, dishwasher is working, no pool towels when you need them but those are minor and will work themselves out. It is located next to a Walmart and major shopping, easy to get off and on the main road (McCain). Parking lot is loaded with cameras so i know my vehicles are safe. They have a "lending cabinet" full of anything from crock pots to books, movies and board games...even a rice cooker. oh and did i mention FREE laundry! Wonderful place to stay or live for my husband. :)

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kal M, General Manager at Candlewood Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2012

Thank you Shannon for responding about your trip to our hotel. We love throwing BBQs for our guests that stay at our hotel, and really enjoy their company. The outdoor gazebo is a great place to sit back and relax after a long day of work as well. We also want to make sure that each guests can relax and not worry about their belongings, so that is where our video camera system throughout our hotel and parking lot can ensure the guests that their cars are safe. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you back at the hotel sometime within the future!

Thank you,

Courtney Patton
Director of Sales- Candlewood Suites NLR
courtney@candlewoodsuitesnlr.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

The room was great....all they had left was an accessible...but the bathtub was awesome....the only thing....is the ice maker in the fridge didn't work...my husband stays at these hotels..and he says the ice maker never works when he stays at them.....Candlewood...Fix your ice makers!!! :)

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hippomama45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kal M, General Manager at Candlewood Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2012

Thank you for taking the time to respond about your recent trip. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our brand new hotel. We are sorry about the situation with the ice makers not working in your room, and we now have them fixed and they should be good to go!

We hope to see you again in the future in North Little Rock! :)

Thank you,

Courtney Patton
Director of Sales- North Little Rock Candlewood Suites
courtney@candlewoodsuitesnlr.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

I stayed at the property for a week for training and was very impressed with the amenites, staff, and the ambiance. This extended stay is the way to go if you are in the North Little Rock area. The outdoor gazebo/grill area ROCKS!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KATE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kal M, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2012

Hello Kate,

Thank you for your response, and we are glad that you had such a great stay at our brand new hotel! The outdoor gazebo area features two stainless steel grills, sitting areas, and a flat screen television. The outdoor gazebo area is defintely one of our favorite amenities, and the guests love it! We hope to see you back at our hotel next time that you are in town. Please let me know if there is anything that I can assist you with.

Thank you, and have a great day!

Courtney Patton
Director of Sales-Candlewood Suites NLR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews