We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business as Usual”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North
Ranked #11 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
46 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Business as Usual”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Our project team has recently moved to this property from another Marriott hotel. The service, cleanliness and overall environment here is superb! From the moment I checked in everyone from the GM (Nicholas Cooper) and front line staff to the housekeepers went above and beyond to ensure I had everything I needed. Nicholas has instilled a certain level of customer service into the day-to-day operations that makes this property head and shoulders above other properties in Little Rock. Our project will last at least another year and knowing that I have a safe, clean and comfortable place to stay makes traveling to Little Rock a pleasure.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
We are glad you and your team will be staying here at the Courtyard Little Rock North. Thank you for such a nice review and for all your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    28
    8
    5
    8
See reviews for
32
13
7
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hollister, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Great rooms! Excellent staff! We stayed here on our way back from a less than pleasurable vacation to Southern Texas. Many motels could take lessons from the customer service and quality of Marriott brand accommodations! A short but enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drleek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for highly recommending our hotel the Courtyard Little Rock North to others. Your review is appreciated and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

We were truly impressed with the lady working check in when we arrived. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It is in a good area and felt very safe. The pool area seemed clean although we didn't use it. The only thing that was a bit unpleasant was one of our towels. It had yellow stains on it. I'm sure it had been washed but it is still a little unsettling using stained towels.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Christy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
We are glad to read how much you enjoyed your stay here at the Courtyard Little Rock North. Thank you for such a nice review and for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

This is a new hotel and the facilities were superb. We contacted Amanda in sales about having a meeting room for 100, and it exceeded our expectations for the quality and price. The location is very convenient for travelers from every direction with area restaurants and shopping within blocks. It was easy to unload, and the parking lot is well lit. I especially appreciated the staff's accommodating nature. Our room was right over the main entrance and next to the elevator, which made me cringe at first, but it was extremely quiet. We definitely will be back to stay and to conduct meetings.

Room Tip: Our room was right over the main entrance and next to the elevator, but it was extremely quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Thank you for your business and for your great review of our hotel the Courtyard Little Rock North. We look forward to your next visit and to be able to assist you with your meetings.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farmigton, Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We arrived at Courtyard Marriott in a downpour of rain after 11 pm on a Friday night and were extremely pleased to walk into the double queen suite to find it as quiet as a vault with quite possibly the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in! Because we travel with an adult with autism, it is very important to get an extremely quiet room, since outside noises are an issue and a divided room for privacy and space issues. We were a little disappointed that while there were separate room areas, there are no walls separating the bedroom from the living room in Courtyard Marriott. We knew this ahead of time and usually book with Residence Inn for this reason. Due to the lateness of our arrival, it didn’t really affect us much, though.
The room was extremely clean, quiet, comfortable, and had the comfiest beds ever. My only complaint would be that in the morning we had an early meeting to attend and because Courtyard doesn’t offer breakfast, we were just going to make coffee and go out for breakfast. Our 1 serving coffee maker only had 1 packet of coffee which did not work well for 3 people. My husband decided to go down and get coffee in the lobby but the only place offering it was the pricey Starbucks. It just seems like at the price of a hotel suite you could get a cup of complimentary cup of coffee for guests. You get that with an oil change at a dealership not to mention doughnuts or cookies! We did get a couple of packets of coffee for the machine in our room and everyone had their morning jolt of caffeine.
Reservation clerk was pleasant and parking was great, being right in front of the hotel. The area was safe and only minutes from our meeting.

Room Tip: Check to make sure you have adequate coffee in your room before morning.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rosebud333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
We are sorry about not having enough coffee in your room but are glad it all worked out in the end. Thank you for your nice review and we hope we can accommodate you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuching, Malaysia
Level Contributor
170 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

This hotel was a real surprise.

We arrived from overseas for a wedding and could not have picked a nicer hotel near Little Rock.

The staff were just great; very friendly and exceptionally helpful... "nothing was too much trouble it seemed" ...and that covered all whom we met at reception, and the restaurant over several days.

Rooms were perfectly quiet and spotless, thanks to the clearly conscientious house-keeping crew.

The hotel seems in new condition with spotless rooms. Breakfast was nicely done each day.

Location is perfect, just 15 minutes North of Little Rock CBD.

Thanks for a nice stay to all...

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank qldflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
We are glad to read how much you enjoyed your stay here at the Courtyard Little Rock North. Thank you for such a nice review. We hope you can make the trip again to see us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherwood, Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Wow!! There just aren't enough words to describe my stay at the Courtyard Little Rock North. GM Sean and the front desk staff Lisa, Phillip, Brendon, Derrick & Chris were all very polite and helpful. The property was beautiful! I loved the outdoor firepit and patio, such a nice touch. I've stayed in many hotels over the years and this one just takes the cake. It was so clean, my room was really nice with a great view and even the elevators smelled amazing. My first night was on a Thursday and they have a little after hours meet and greet/ mingle which I found to be very warm and inviting. Amanda was so cheerful and friendly introducing me to many of the staff and other visitors she also was great to check on me to make sure I was enjoying my stay.. I also enjoyed the Bistro, it's defiently top of the line and Jason, Zack, Jared, Shauna and CJ provided excellent custormer service and yummy food. Zack played the guitar and sang I believe he had been on American Idol and his voice was beautiful. My daughter enjoyed the indoor pool and state of the art workout room. I will defiently stay there again! Thanks so much Amanda, Sean & your Marriott team you guys are kick awesome!!!

Room Tip: Talk to Amanda and you can't go wrong! She was so awesome and defiently knows her stuff!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RockstarMom17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Thank you for mentioning so many of our staff here at the Courtyard Little Rock North. We will be sure to let them know how much you appreciated them. Your review and your business is greatly appreciated. Thank You!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
309 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Hilton Garden Inn North Little R...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
543 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#9 of 28 in North Little Rock
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Little Rock - McCain Mall
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Lit...
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
272 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Comfort Inn & Suites North Littl...
#16 of 28 in North Little Rock
92 reviews
2.8 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North

Property: Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North
Address: 4339 Warden Road, North Little Rock, AR 72116
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you've visiting Little Rock, Arkansas for work or pleasure, you can find the perfect accommodations at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North. Our hotel offers spacious guest rooms and guest suites meant to meet your needs while on the road. We provide a 42-inch flat-screen TV, free Wi-Fi and plush bedding in your accommodation, plus we offer PURE allergy-free rooms for additional comfort. In our public spaces, you will find The Bistro restaurant, which is ideal for breakfast, dinner, morning Starbucks coffee and cocktails. We also feature an indoor pool, relaxing lobby and plenty of space for your next meeting or event. Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North is a top choice among North Little Rock hotels for business and leisure travelers who desire spacious guest rooms, cozy resting areas and a great location near top destinations in Little Rock like Verizon Arena and the State Capitol Building. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing