We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mediocre”
Review of American Pie Pizza

American Pie Pizza
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: At American Pie Pizza, we only use fresh ingredients to make our famous Thin Crust Pizzas. We also have fresh Salads, Pasta, Wings, Appetizers and Desserts. There is something sure to please every member of the family at American Pie Pizza. Speaking of families, we our family owned and operated and cater to any family, small or large. We serve Ice Cold beer, including some top notch craft beers We also have some really good wine selections available. Come in, check us out. We're sure you will leave happy and full.
Maumelle, Arkansas
Level Contributor
59 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Mediocre”
Reviewed 19 December 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Maybe it was just the kind of pizza we ordered this time, but it wasn't as good as when I had dined here in the past!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank SharonTimmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    33
    6
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“American Pie Pizza”
Reviewed 7 November 2013

My favorite is the haqwaiian pizza. I LOVE their cheese bread sticks and homemade ranch dressing too. My husband loves the Hog Wild pizza! anything you choose, you will love. Their salads and sandwiches are also so very good!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mlsmith0309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arvada, Colorado, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very good thin crust pizza.”
Reviewed 5 November 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

A nice surprise. Wanted something fast and easy. We got that, but we also got an above average pizza. We are a fan of the thin crust variety. There's was crispy, and flavorful.

Don't let the strip mall ambiance scare you away.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Calcolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mayflower, Arkansas
1 review
“Great Service and food!”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

American Pie Pizza is great! We went on a Saturday evening and enjoyed watching some football while eating a variety of food. My husband got a sandwich. I got a salad supreme and the kids shared a pizza. Everyone was happy which makes momma happy! The service was great. Our waitress was the best. She made sure our food was to our satisfaction and continued to chekc on us for drink refills. She even made sure that my 5 year old had plenty of coloring pages for entertainment while we waited on the food. We will defintely revisit soon!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cowmoonfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great food!”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We knew that American Pie had great pizza, but they also have great sandwiches and cheese dip. The service was prompt and friendly too!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed American Pie Pizza also viewed

 

Been to American Pie Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing