We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North(North Little Rock)
US$131
US$114
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
172
75
16
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
172
75
16
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorsausage biscuitsaccess roadfree breakfastgreat hotelfirst floorrooms are cleanvisiting familybed and pillowsthe hotel staffdefinitely stay here againrestaurants and shoppingplace to stayking suiteup to datea great staythe room was nice
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Planned to stay just one night but had a chance to spend more time with my family. I was not only able to change the room to a king suite but extend my stay to 2 nights. No problem. Did have a problem with the wifi the second night. Took my iPad up to the front desk and it worked fine; back in the room I had no signal. The next morning it was fine.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Nice amenities. Was placed in a suite level room. Beds quite high, no elevator, so if you are on the 2nd floor you will have to climb a narrow set of stairs to get there. Staff was friendly. Because we arrived late we had to park in a remote part of the parking lot, Also the lighting in the parking lot was very. very poor.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Spent 4 nights with family. Very clean and comfortable. Beds were great. Staff were friendly and helpful. Centrally located for all our needs. Always nice to have a continental breakfast available. Thank you Sherwood Best Western.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 48MB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwsherwood, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear 48MB1,

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Plus Sherwood Inn & Suites- North Little Rock! Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review of your experience while staying with us. We work hard to provide excellent customer service, clean beds, and a welcoming atmosphere. In all sincerity, you are always welcome at our hotel and we thank you for being our guest!

Nick S.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This was my first time visiting the Little Rock area (for a friend’s wedding), so I chose this hotel based on the proximity to the wedding location, reviews, and free breakfast. The first thing we noticed was the location was difficult to navigate (a lot of one-way roads that require you to get back on the highway). The room was spacious and bed was very soft! The breakfast was decent.. the sausage biscuits were yummy; however, the plain white gravy was flavorless & the eggs were dry (commented on by more than 1 guest). I was pleased with our stay, but nothing beyond average.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank MO_Traveler09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwsherwood, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear MO_Traveler09,

Here at the Best Western Plus Sherwood Inn & Suites we love for every guest to be satisfied! I appreciate your feedback from your recent stay with us. We strive to show our southern hospitality to each and every guest that walks in/out our doors! I'm glad you departed a Happy Guest!! Anytime you need lodging, come stay with us again!!

Thank You,
Nick S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

The army paid for about 30-40 soldiers to stay here and at first it sucked because it's near nothing but then the owners cooperated and decided to shuttle us anywhere we wanted 4-10pm Monday-Saturday and made our stay here so convenient. They really support our troops and take pride in what we so and I really enjoyed the staff at the counter! Funny people who really care about their guests. Highly recommend this hotel if staying in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gregory P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwsherwood, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Gregory P,

We definitely enjoyed your company along with the other soldiers. Thank you very much for the kind comments. We always enjoy hearing from our guests. We are all very pleased that you had an excellent experience while staying with us. We hope to see you on your next visit to Little Rock.

Sincerely,
Nick S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews