We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Ranked #16 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Business trip”
Reviewed 18 March 2012

First time stay, very clean and well kept lobby area, highly recommend , lots of restaurants in the area, great choice for my stay.. Clean rooms and quiet... Will stay there on my next trip in area

Room Tip: Nice hotel Great service...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 13 January 2013
Thank you for choosing this hotel during your visit to the area. I am pleased to see that you had wonderful things to say about the hotel, as feedback is the key to our success!! I hope you decide to choose us again in the future and please let me know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    22
    14
    6
    5
See reviews for
32
20
2
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
TX
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2011

We picked this hotel very last minute on our drive back from TN. I am usually very good about checking ratings and reviews before I book but since this was very last minute I did not have the chance to do that with this hotel so I was concerned. Once we arrived I was so pleased with our choice. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. The beds were comfortable as well. If I had any complaint it would be that they need a little firmer pillows but that is just personal choice.

The hotel had a very nice indoor pool and hot tub that we did not get the chance to try out but looked nice. The breakfast the next morning was also wonderful! Not just bagels and cereal but also eggs, biscuits, gravy and sausage! All really yummy!

Great location....The hotel is very close to lots of eating places, mall and movies! One of the best hotels I have stayed in!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Misty A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 10 February 2012
Thank you for choosing this hotel during your visit to the area. I am pleased to see that you had wonderful things to say about the hotel, as feedback is the key to our success!! I hope you decide to choose us again in the future and please let me know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable.

Hotel Management
Comfort Inn & Suites - McCain Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
264 reviews
138 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2011

I will definitely return to this hotel. The lobby was very clean and inviting, and the desk clerk was friendly and helpful. Hotel was within walking distance of several restaurants and convenient to a shopping center. The room was very clean, comfortable and relaxing. Breakfast selection included biscuits and gravy..a real treat.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ronilynn777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 10 February 2012
Thank you for choosing this hotel during your visit to the area. I am pleased to see that you had wonderful things to say about the hotel, as feedback is the key to our success!! I hope you decide to choose us again in the future and please let me know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable.

Hotel Management
Comfort Inn & Suites - McCain Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
228 reviews
116 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2011

I stay here several times a year on business. Great property for the rate. The staff is hospitable. This is a newer property and rooms are nice, breakfast the standard offering with waffles and fresh fruit. Close by are many choices of restaurants. Highway access easy. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TCBinKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 13 January 2013
Thank you for choosing this hotel during your visit to the area. I am pleased to see that you had wonderful things to say about the hotel, as feedback is the key to our success!! I hope you decide to choose us again in the future and please let me know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable. I am glad you enjoyed the waffles!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2011

The hotel is clean and the staff courteaous, however typical of Patel Motels, the printers did't work and the jacuzzi was down too. I complained to Kish Patel the GM and in typical Patel uncaring fashion, all I got was a bunch of excuses. Are there any American owned hotels anymore? Oh if need to do laundry bring you're own change since there isn't a change machine in the whole place. The internet is very slow.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gomfrddy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 19 July 2011
Apparently this guest has some personal issues towards "Patel's". I explained to the guest that we were having repairs done to the hot tub and that printers and computers were working properly during the day. Since the problem was not going to fixed right away, this guest was offered a full refund upon checkout the next day. Instead, the guest decided to extend his stay for 3 more nights? To stay at a hotel that one does not like is very interesting. It is definitely not right to be negative towards all "patel hotels".
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
131 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2011

Stayed here for two nights. The whole hotel needs updating including the attitudes of the employees that we encountered. When we arrived, the front desk staff finished her cigarette before coming back inside and checked us in. The staff that took care of the breakfast area was rude and not too happy that there were many people and the place was busy. Seems to me that she wants us to get out of that area. Breakfast selection was so-so. The room needs updating. Carpet was stained, bed skirt stained and the vent/exhaust fan in the bathroom was full of dust. The ice bucket is another story. The cover for the bucket is soooo filthy, you did not even want to touch it. And to top it all off, the toilet seat "rocks"/unsteady when you use it. So, overall, the whole hotel needs updating, the staff including the housekeeping and the facilities.

You have other options in the area, so it is up to you to decide but we will NOT be staying here again.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tworns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 10 March 2013
I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed.

It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit.

If I can provide any assistance, don't hesitate to contact me directly at (501)801-1901.

Sincerely,
Kishan Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2011

First i have stayed at this hotel once before no problems ,on this stay after having driven non stop from Virginia beach,Va all i wanted was a good nights sleep ,i said this to the young lady that checked me in. all went well untill about 12:30 am when the bamming started ,i thought maybe some guest checked in with kids an the noise would stop,it never did ,so at 2:50 am i packed up got ready to check out ,thats when i realized what was going on .crews was working in the room next door, maybe remodeling .when i recieved an e-mail asking about my stay i mentioned the noise their response was you should have asked for another room , my planned departure was 4:am so to get up ,ask for another room at 1:30 make the move to that new room and get back to sleep . Good thing there was two drivers for the last leg of the trip to San Diego. MY opinion as the hotel was fairly empty anyway we should never have been put on that floor.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank wjammer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, 16 September 2014
I am so sorry that you had some problem while you were staying with us. I know that it is the small details that can make or break an experience. I have shared some of these problems with my Staff and we will work to find ways to make sure that these minor annoyances so not to get in the way of future guests. Thank you for taking the time to share these comments with me.

Kishan Patel
GM
Comfort Inn and Suites
501.801.1905
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#9 of 28 in North Little Rock
398 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
309 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Little Rock - McCain Mall
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Lit...
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
239 reviews
2.8 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
510 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Hilton Garden Inn North Little R...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Address: 3915 McCain Park Dr, North Little Rock, AR 72116-7821
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
#9 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
North Little Rock Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing