We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #24 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Vidalia, La
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice Stay”
Reviewed 20 April 2013

I arrived about 6:30 and made reservations on their computer in the lobby so I could get the extra points from Choice Hotels. The young man attending the desk was very considerate and gave me directions for several restaurants. The room was very clean and the pillow top mattress made it even better. I checked out early (4:30 AM) and the same young man was still attending the front desk. I was not there for breakfast, but the coffee was ready and fresh. Overall it was a good stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Skamper73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    19
    11
    11
    12
See reviews for
14
19
7
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2013

Made reservations online for this hotel, and considered pictures were just like other hotels, fancy and out of reality. Got a pleasant surprise when I got to the hotel and found very good, comfortable, and clean rooms. Breakfast we good for a continental breakfast. Good customer service and no problems.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank alrivera01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indian Trail, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2013

I'll be honest this hotel is not anything to write home about, but I am giving it a 4 out of 5 because of the customer service. We arrived around 9:30-10pm. We were greeted nicely and taken care of promptly. When we got to the room we pulled out the sleeper sofa for my daughter to sleep. We could not find sheets or blankets. When we called they were delivered quickly and the young gentleman helped us make up the bed. At breakfast this same gentleman told us which were the best selections to choose from. The breakfast was not great, but it's included and hot.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JJF1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete D, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 February 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you guys had good times at our hotel. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waxahachie
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Limited truck parking on the street, only bobtail in the parking lot. Nice room/bathroom layout with fluffy towels. Comfortable room. Not much food nearby without crossing a major highway.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jeremy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2011

Granted this hotel is in the hood but security was tight and we encountered 0 problems. very modern well kept rooms. With a very friendly staff
inquire about special rates this hotel always has them. It's located behind the shell station what happens to have the locally famous ginos pizza. If price and location factor into your decision. You can't beat this place. F Y I Request a room on the lower 2 floors. It's much quieter and less locals.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank elbongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mena, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2011

Stayed here for a single night, shower had mold everywhere, pool water was green, the back door was completely unsecured. In fact the box where you swipe your room key to get inside was gone. Hallways were roasting. The only good thing I can say is that the place had gorgeous furniture. Would not recommend to anyone, ever.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 88east
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these North Little Rock hotels

Kissimmee, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2011

this place is in the hoood!!!!!!!!!! but so is most of LR......been offerd drugs twice......been here 3 days the printer hasn't worked one day(even though I called ahead of time because I knew I would need to use it)....complained to corporate and the printer still not working, internet was down for 2 days.....THE STAFF IS EXTREMELY RUDE!!!!!!!!!!!! checking out tomorrow and tryng another hotel in the Mc Cain Mall area (out of the ghetto)

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gomfrddy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
3.8 mi away
Comfort Inn I-40 East
Comfort Inn I-40 East
#15 of 28 in North Little Rock
71 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock - JFK/City Center
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock -...
#23 of 28 in North Little Rock
106 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Baymont Inn & Suites North Littl...
#11 of 28 in North Little Rock
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#21 of 28 in North Little Rock
68 reviews
3.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
#17 of 28 in North Little Rock
131 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 500 W 29th St, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2131
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn North Little Rock
North Little Rock Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing