We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
blewis73, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,704)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,187 - 1,193 of 1,704 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
blewis73, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Lea B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
blewis73, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank fwissy
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
blewis73, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We had the jacuzzi suite and it was awesome. Big and clean! Dinner at bennihana was good! We ordered breakfast the next morning and never received it. So @ 10:00 I went to the front desk to ask about breakfast and the desk clerk said "sorry they just shut down breakfast." Next to the front counter was a sign that said "brunch 11-2", we were offered nothing and left hungry. Kind of a disappointing end to a great weekend!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Joy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blewis73, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

I am so happy you chose our hotel to celebrate your anniversary. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your suite and your dinner at our restaurant. I apologize for the problem you had with your room service order. Unfortunately, sometimes desk clerks feel like they cannot do anything about a problem in another department. They should have asked for our manager on duty who would have handeled this issue better for you. I am passing a copy of your comments on to our Guest Services Manager for him to use as a training tool with his clerks. Anytime we have a guest with a problem that is brought to their attention, they should always notify our manager on duty to rectify the situation so every guest leaves happy with EVERY part of their stay with us.

We hope you will make our hotel a part of your anniversary celebration each and every year.

Becki Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Chose it solely by location and price. Room was very large and comfortable. Full breakfast including omelette station included. Just across the river from sites in Little Rock arts district and Clinton Library area. Free parking -- a rarity in downtown hotels.
Staff extremely friendly and serviceable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ravtrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blewis73, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

I am happy to hear you were pleased with your choice of our hotel. I hope whenever your travels bring you to our area we will be able to have you as our guest.

Happy Holidays!

Becki Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Raymond H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
blewis73, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
0.4 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#14 of 64 in Little Rock
1,381 reviews
7.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.4 mi away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#13 of 64 in Little Rock
550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Address: 2 Riverfront Pl, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range: £67 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 221
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Wyndham North Little Rock
North Little Rock Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing