We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family get away to the museums in Little Rock. Loved the...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Write a Review

1,656 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    702
    522
    253
    119
    60
See reviews for
344
327
71
715
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Brookings, SD
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

An excellent place to stay. Right by the river and a short distance from downtown NLR, and just across the river from downtown Little Rock. Baseball stadium next door. Nice trail along thevriver to walk, run, bike. Best part of stay is having two excellent restaurants in the building, Benihana's and Riverfront Steakhouse.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BlueLund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your comments about your stay with us. I am glad you took advantage of our restaurants. We pride ourselves in having the best restaurants in a hotel in Central Arkansas. I am also happy to hear you were able to enjoy the wonderful amenities our city has to offer so close by.

We hope you will be our guest often.

Becki Lewis
General Manager
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth Australia
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We stayed overnight here as we were in town to watch the Travellers Baseball game. Thehotel is just a couple hundred yards walk to the field. great spot.
Big hotel with many rooms, and our room was large and comfortable.
Reasonable prices which included breakfast.
good location and friendly service, only thing i could say was that check in was rather slow, but i think they were training some new staff...

Room Tip: some rooms are FAR away from the front of the hotel, so just check where your room is , as there are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank THE_SHEV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us for the baseball game. We love having the stadium right next door. It is a real asset during the season to have such wonderful entertainment so close for our guests.

I am glad you found your room to be comfortable and enjoyed the size of your room. We do have some of the largest guestrooms in this area.

I apologize for the slow check in. We have been training a couple of new clerks. Thank you for being so understanding.

We hope you will stay with us whenever your travels bring you to the Little Rock area.

Becki Lewis
General Manager
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 June 2014

During check in the staff made me feel welcome, MOD has it going on in a positive way. I think she has power in her eyes:) Bed was soft and I slept well. Breakfast was great, I always look forward in coming to this Wyndham in north little rock ar.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
I am so glad to hear you have enjoyed your stays with us and our desk staff made you feel welcome upon arrival. We want every guest to feel that way. I am happy to hear you slept well and enjoyed your breakfast with us.

We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Becki Lewis
General Manager
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

We always stay here for the RiverFest weekend holiday; great amenities, clean and good breakfast. Plus, you can leave the car and take the free trolley back and forth across the river. They have replaced worn hallway carpeting since last year. Only complaint is there is only one person doing omlets, one at a time, so that's terribly slow; they should check out Golden Corral omlet station! All in all, a great stay, and ballpark is right next door.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TulsaGal2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
I am so happy to hear you have enjoyed your stays with us for Riverfest. We look forward to seeing you again next May if not sooner!

Becki Lewis
General Manager
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
0.4 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 63 in Little Rock
1,328 reviews
7.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#3 of 63 in Little Rock
871 reviews
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Property: Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Address: 2 Riverfront Pl, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 221
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Wyndham North Little Rock
North Little Rock Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing