We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Reviewed 22 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Randall B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,763)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

975 - 981 of 1,763 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2014

Would recommend facility to anyone that wanted A-1 service. Everything was superb from personnel,accomendations to the food. Will definitely be back!!!!.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Dorthy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will be recommending our hotel. Those who have been our guests recommending our hotel is better than any advertising we could ever buy and we appreciate it very much.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Becki Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay the employees were nice and helpful the only complaint was that we requested an early check in but we're told they don't do that so we had to drive around town for 3 hrs the rooms were clean and but had a musty odor nothing to bad though

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank pogdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff was helpful. I am sorry to hear we were not able to accommodate your request for early check in. We do try to accommodate these requests when we have the room the guest has booked clean and vaccant when they arrive.

I hope you will be our guest again soon!

Becki Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

Staying here because in attending a workshop tomorrow and didn't want to drive early in the morning. Was dismayed to find our room right next to a conference room and had to walk through a group if people visiting loudly in the hall to open our door. Thought the TV would drown out their talking but the sound only works on the analog channels. Silence on digital channels. There are people yelling in the hallway as I talk and it's 10:30 pm. Shower was hot and there's a nice note about the hotel being green and hanging towels if you plan to reuse them. However there are NO bars to hang them. Anywhere. Not what we needed at the end of a very long day and a 3 hour drive.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arushton1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

I am so sorry to hear that you were placed in a room next to one of our hosptiality suites. I appreciate you letting me know about this and will follow up with our sales team about making sure they block rooms for the groups utilizing the hospitaly suites in this hall in the future.

I also want to apologize for the problems you had with your television. I hope one of our maintenance personnel were able to take care of this issue for you. They are on property from 7am-11pm for just such repairs.

I hope you will give us another try the next time you are in the Little Rock area.

Becki Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Sandycarol67
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2014

If I am going for fun or to relax, I want something better -- a resort really. But this was business, and I was traveling alone. As a woman, I have no problem traveling alone, but I do want to feel safe. This hotel was clean, the staff was courteous, and I felt quite safe staying there. It's located in a good area to take in the Little Rock River Market and the Clinton Library -- just across the river. The price is reasonable, and the food is pretty good. If you want something a bit more upscale in this area, (and also more expensive), there are a couple of hotels even closer to the River Market. All-in-all, however, I have no complaints at all with this hotel. There is a restaurant and bar inside the hotel (not bad food), and no valet parking, but parking was not a problem. Although there is pretty easy access to Interstate 30, this hotel is not the best choice if you quick access to the airport. From this hotel, it is probably 20-30 minutes to the airport, depending on traffic.

Room Tip: I stayed on the second floor and I didn't hear a thing all night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jacquelene A. O... O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, found our hotel clean, our staff friendly and most importantly, you felt safe as a woman traveling alone. As a woman myself, I know and appreciate how important that is.

We hope you will be our guest again soon!

Becki Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
563 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown
0.4 mi away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#13 of 65 in Little Rock
584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
398 reviews
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
0.4 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 65 in Little Rock
1,424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Address: 2 Riverfront Pl, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range: £64 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 221
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Wyndham North Little Rock
North Little Rock Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing