We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Your Review Breakfast is awesome - could use some...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Write a Review

1,596 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    672
    504
    247
    114
    59
See reviews for
331
313
67
692
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
North Little Ro
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

Would recommend facility to anyone that wanted A-1 service. Everything was superb from personnel,accomendations to the food. Will definitely be back!!!!.

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Dorthy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will be recommending our hotel. Those who have been our guests recommending our hotel is better than any advertising we could ever buy and we appreciate it very much.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Becki Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay the employees were nice and helpful the only complaint was that we requested an early check in but we're told they don't do that so we had to drive around town for 3 hrs the rooms were clean and but had a musty odor nothing to bad though

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank pogdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff was helpful. I am sorry to hear we were not able to accommodate your request for early check in. We do try to accommodate these requests when we have the room the guest has booked clean and vaccant when they arrive.

I hope you will be our guest again soon!

Becki Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

Staying here because in attending a workshop tomorrow and didn't want to drive early in the morning. Was dismayed to find our room right next to a conference room and had to walk through a group if people visiting loudly in the hall to open our door. Thought the TV would drown out their talking but the sound only works on the analog channels. Silence on digital channels. There are people yelling in the hallway as I talk and it's 10:30 pm. Shower was hot and there's a nice note about the hotel being green and hanging towels if you plan to reuse them. However there are NO bars to hang them. Anywhere. Not what we needed at the end of a very long day and a 3 hour drive.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank arushton1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
I am so sorry to hear that you were placed in a room next to one of our hosptiality suites. I appreciate you letting me know about this and will follow up with our sales team about making sure they block rooms for the groups utilizing the hospitaly suites in this hall in the future.

I also want to apologize for the problems you had with your television. I hope one of our maintenance personnel were able to take care of this issue for you. They are on property from 7am-11pm for just such repairs.

I hope you will give us another try the next time you are in the Little Rock area.

Becki Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
7.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
0.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,245 reviews
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
4.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
0.4 mi away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#13 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Property: Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Address: 2 Riverfront Pl, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 221
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Wyndham North Little Rock
North Little Rock Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing