We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Ranked #11 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Reviewed 27 February 2014

I stay at this hotel, as well as, use the conference room once a quarter. Great staff, great hotel. They know me by name, I even had m daughter with me on one trip and they ask about her everytime I visit after 2 years makes it feel personal.. that is comforting when you work away from home alot!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (431)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

361 - 367 of 431 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2014

The rooms and public areas were clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. The beds and pillows were comfortable and the rooms nicely appointed. They served a nice breakfast with meat, eggs, fruit and cereal selections. The management was very helpful with booking a stay for our return trip and accommodating our special needs.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

This location is clean and the breakfast is hot and tasty. The location is with in walking distance to a few good restaurants, and they share a parking lot with one. This is good when you are tired from work. The rooms always smell nice and clean not a loud perfume odor as though they are trying to cover a mildew smell.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Trudi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

After a long day driving, the staff at this hotel made for a very welcoming experience. Easy check-in, great room with comfortable bed and a super complimentary breakfast the following morning. I stay at Hampton just for these three qualities and this location was a real stand-out.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

This hotel was great! I give a 9 out 10 on the looks, it is not a luxury hotel. But the staff are some of the very best we have ever came in contact with! Helpful, eager to talk and friendly! Great people. Great atmosphere!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Phillip P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014 via mobile

This is by far my favorite chain of "middle class" hotels out there. This particular one was a little disappointing. It's been renovated obviously but it's also been heavily USED. It WAS clean, the staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was great! Hamptons rarely disappoint. That's why I always look for one at my destination!

Stayed: February 2014
Thank Celia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

We typically stay at Hampton Inns when we travel for my son's soccer tournaments because the quality is consistent, the locations are generally convenient, we can count on a comfortable and quiet place to sleep, and the complimentary breakfast is very time-saving. We had not stayed at this particular Hampton Inn before but would definitely stay again. The location has excellent access to the highway as well as numerous other decent family style restaurants yet was surprisingly quiet. The accommodations and service were the same high level that I have come to expect from this chain. We didn't really have any unusual needs requiring extra service, but the front desk staff was kind to let my son and his teammate who stayed with us clean up all the leftover cookies.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank alexikeguchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
4.2 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,704 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Little Rock - McCain Mall
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Lit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
315 reviews
10.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
259 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
367 reviews
2.9 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock

Address: 4801 W Commercial Dr, North Little Rock, AR 72116-7084 (Formerly Hampton Inn North Little Rock-Mccain Mall)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#4 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range: £55 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Deluxe hotel with pool near Wild River Country and Verizon Arena. Choose our Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock hotel, just 10 miles from Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport/Adams Field. Walk to restaurants, and easily reach McCain Mall and the offices of L'Oreal USA, ABF U-Pack Moving, J.B. Hunt Transport, AT&T and other businesses. Enjoy free hot breakfast and free Wi-Fi Internet access at our hotel in North Little Rock, Arkansas. We offer seasonal outdoor pool, fitness center, guest laundry facility and meeting space for up to 45 people. We welcome free parking of cars and large vehicles alike in our parking lot. Our business center features computer, printer, fax and copy services. In your spacious guest room or suite, find desk, iron, ironing board, safe, hair dryer, coffeemaker, microwave, mini refrigerator, and flat screen HDTV with video on demand. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Within just 10 miles of our North Little Rock hotel, find multiple parks and scenic destinations. Burns Park offers 1,700 beautiful acres with two golf courses, sports facilities and Funland, featuring great rides for children of all ages. Visit the River Market district nearby for great food, live music and the vibrant culture of North Little Rock. Other local attractions include the Clinton Presidential Center, Verizon Arena, the Old Mill, Wild River Country water park, and Dickey-Stephens Park. Travel to the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum for a peek at the USS Razorback, a Balao-class submarine, located less than 10 minutes from our convenient location. DINING OPTIONS You can eat a hearty meal on a cheap budget near our hotel. Within walking distance, find Golden Corral, Johnny Carino's Italian Restaurant, Red Lobster, TGI Fridays, Applebee's and Hooters. There are many additional fast food and family friendly options in our neighborhood. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn North Little Rock-Mccain Mall Hotel North Little Rock
North Little Rock Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing