We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel - Restaurant Beau Sejour
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Frahan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We received a very warm welcome when we arrived, with a 'welcome drink' on the sunny terrace.The room was comfortable . Breakfast was excellent. A good choice of menus. Beautiful peaceful area.Worth repeating

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Guido D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

The Hotel Beau Sejour is a small family run hotel in Frahan-sur-Semois which is surrounded by beautiful countryside. - a great area for walking.
We received a very warm welcome when we arrived, with a 'welcome aperitif' on the sunny terrace.The room was comfortable and through the French windows, we had nice views of the rural surroundings. The dining room was pleasant and there was a good choice of menus. Breakfast was excellent, especially the freshly made omelettes cooked with local produce.
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and hope to visit again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SueJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We just stay for a night and had the dinner at the hotel-restaurant. The owners and staff where verry friendly, the breakfast was more than enough and from verry good quality The dinner was also nice. Good taste, fresh and plenty enough.
In short, it's a nice hotel with the charactre of the neighbourhood.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Luc V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank marilou130855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tom V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: wij hadden een kamer B, goed; A is ruimer maar alle kamers goed uitzicht
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erwin d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frahan
2.7 mi away
Hotel des Ardennes
Hotel des Ardennes
#1 of 2 in Corbion sur Semois
171 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel L'Eau Vive
Hotel L'Eau Vive
#1 of 1 in Vresse-sur-Semois
203 reviews
16.9 mi away
Hotel L'Amandier
Hotel L'Amandier
#1 of 1 in Libramont
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Panorama Hotel
Panorama Hotel
#2 of 7 in Bouillon
221 reviews
13.8 mi away
Le Fournil - Hotel
4.3 mi away
Hotel Cosy
Hotel Cosy
#3 of 7 in Bouillon
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel - Restaurant Beau Sejour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel - Restaurant Beau Sejour

Address: Rue du Tabac 7 | Frahan Sur Semois, Frahan 6830, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Wallonia > The Ardennes > Luxembourg Province > Frahan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Frahan
Price Range: £85 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel - Restaurant Beau Sejour 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel-restaurant Beau Séjour be set in the most beautiful meander of the Semois, in border of forest where splendid walks are offered to you.. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel - Restaurant Beau Sejour reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing