We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Reviewed 6 September 2013

We were on our way to Florida and stopped here for the night. We have had good luck with Holiday Inn Express in the past, so we stopped. The hotel was clean,staff friendly, and the price was reasonable. They have a pretty good breakfast available in the morning too.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheCookingNurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear TheCookingNurse, I would like to appreciate you for staying with us! I glad to hear that my staff was friendly and you had a pleasant stay. Here at Holiday Inn Express, we like for our guest to feel relaxed at all points in their stay. And we are pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed your time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2013 via mobile

The hotel was very clean, staff was super friendly and awesome location. I was traveling with a friend and he really enjoyed the breakfast especially the cinnamon rolls. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bam6891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

I am so glad that you enjoyed staying at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Pine Bluff, AR. We love to make our guest feel right at home. Make sure when you come to town, you, friends, and family choose our Holiday Inn Express & Suites for all your lodging needs. Next time, make sure you get them awesome cinnamon rolls to go!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

We stayed one night on our road trip to Louisiana. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good too. The staff was very friendly. I would stay here again. The price was reasonable.............................................

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank taressw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

We appreciate you stopping through at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Pine Bluff, AR. At our hotel, we like to treat our guest like they are apart of our family! We like for everyone to be comfortable, and be themselves. We totally appreciate your great response regarding your previous stay, and hope that you stay with us again when you come to Pine Bluff, AR. Have a Great Day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

After staying here last year and having a good experience we came back for a second stay. We stayed for a week this time to visit family and loved this hotel even more than last visit. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and always made sure we were comfortable. The pool was warm, there was always a good selection of food for breakfast and the rooms were spacious and clean. The workout room had three machines (treadmill, elliptical and stationary bike) not gym quality but they did the trick. We had a microwave, mini sink and fridge in the room which came in extremely handy.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Thank you for returning to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Pine Bluff, AR. We always strive to please our guest in anyway we can. It's always good to hear our guest comments, so we can strive to provide the best in hospitality. Our doors are always open to you, friends, and family! If you decide to come back to town, make sure we are the hotel that you choose to provide excellent customer service!! GREAT HOTELS, GUEST LOVE!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013 via mobile

awesome comfortable beds and pillows, very clean room,awesome breakfast.fridge and microwave. Wish all my hotels were like this when I traveled.my only complaint is the one ply toilet paper.lol.But for a clean& very comfortable room & bed, I can live.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harleybrewski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013 via mobile

The location of this hotel is not near the mall(few exits away). I travel for work and always choose this hotel due to its location. The staff, especially Ms Moore(hope I got that right), are extremely friendly and helpful. It's hard being away from family for weeks at a time so I appreciate the staff recognizing that and making me feel as much at home as they can. Breakfast is hot and fresh every morning; omlettes, biscuits and gravy, sausage, bacon, fruit, cereal; something for everyone. There is a large area to eat; very comfortable. And they are constantly putting fresh food out all morning. I also appreciate the cook always smiling and greeting me with a good morning. There is a pool, however, I have never used it. Rooms are very clean and spacious, fridge and microwaves in each. Beds are comfortable, no complaints. If you need a clean, quiet area to rest overnight and enjoy a free hot breakfast this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crshandbrn2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2013

From the moment I arrived, the young lady at the front desk was full of personality and was nice to see. Rooms were very nice size and very clean. Nice desk space as well. I would definitely stay here again should it be necessary.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pine Bluff hotels
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff/Pines Mall
5.7 mi away
Presidential Hotel & Suites
Presidential Hotel & Suites
#3 of 14 in Pine Bluff
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
#9 of 14 in Pine Bluff
50 reviews
5.7 mi away
Motel 6 Pine Bluff
Motel 6 Pine Bluff
#6 of 14 in Pine Bluff
148 reviews
5.6 mi away
Super 8 Pine Bluff
Super 8 Pine Bluff
#2 of 14 in Pine Bluff
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff

Address: 3620 Camden Rd, Pine Bluff, AR 71603-9087
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Pine Bluff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Price Range: £71 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff is a three story interior corridor hotel conveniently located in the Watson Chapel area. Guest room amenities include: coffeemakers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards, two telephone lines with data-ports, microwaves, and refrigerators. Hotel features include free local phone calls,and a complimentary Express Start continental breakfast. Enjoy a unique breakfast experience at our new Express Start Breakfast Bar served every morning featuring a selection of fruit, juices, cereals, breads/pastries, and even hardboiled eggs. Also scrambles eggs, biscuits, gravy, omelettes, and bacon or sausage. We have also created the world's best tasting cinnamon rolls. Visit Pine Bluff, AR and stay smart at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Pine Bluff
Holiday Inn Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff Arkansas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing