We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Honeymoon”
Sea View - Stunning Views & Villa Elegance - Heated Private Pool - All amenities
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea View - Stunning Views & Villa Elegance - Heated Private Pool - All amenities
Enjoy your own private pool Ss you step into the villa you see the view to outside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Sea View - Stunning Views & Villa Elegance - Heated Private Pool - All amenities
Enjoy your own private pool
Ss you step into the villa you see the view to outside
Comfortable and stylish living room
Master bedroom with king bed
Tennis court on grounds for your use
secondbedroom has bath en suite with large walk in marble shower
Powder room
master bath and large walk in marble shower
Fantastic Sea view
Second master bedroom with french door to the deck
Second bedroom is also fully accessorized
secondbedroom has bath en suite with large walk in marble shower
Master bedroom
Beautiful tropical gardens between villas
Palm lined sandy beach down the road from the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Teague Bay, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Caleb M
Canyon, Texas, United States
1 review
“Best Honeymoon”
Reviewed 21 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

The Seaview Villa was awesome! My new bride and I loved the place! The view of Buck Island was great from the back patio. The location of the villa was nice and secluded from the busier parts of the island. And it was only 7 minutes from the eastern most point of the island which has a spectacular view!
I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Seclusion and private pool/deck
Liked least: Neighbors walking/talking outside at irregular hours
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wickon2
Worcester, MA
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Sea View was incredible!”
Reviewed 13 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We loved staying at Sea View during our recent trip! The villa is beautiful, and has a fantastic view of Buck Island. It was very comfortable, beautifully decorated, and everything looked brand new! Loved having the air conditioning when we needed it, and parking is right nearby. Very helpful to have the wi-fi. I definitely preferred staying on this side facing Buck Island - I have stayed on the opposite side of hill and enjoyed this view/location much more. Would definitely rent again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt like home, if home had a Buck Island view!
Liked least: that I couldn't stay longer?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deelee_12
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“SEAVIEW IS DIVINE !!!”
Reviewed 16 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

I recently spent a week with three friends at SeaView at Villa Madeleine on the east end of St. Croix. It was heavenly. Everything is new. SEAVIEW has wireless internet (which actually works), flat screen tvs in every room and a great sound system. The beds were large and comfortable. The AC in the main room and bedrooms was cool. We liked the convenience of having a washer/dryer in the villa. The kitchen although compact was nicely appointed. The outdoor grill was intense and cooked very evenly. This is my second trip to Villa Madeleine, but my first time on the north side facing Buck Island- I’m hooked! There is both shade and sun outside on the deck. The dining table and chairs are in the shade (perfect for having breakfast) and the lounge chairs are in the sun- perfect for tanning. It’s breezy and the view is absolutely breathtaking. SEAVIEW more than exceeded our expectations in terms of style, quality, comfort and location. It's a great place for friends, couples and couples with older kids. We’re definitely coming back next year and we are staying at SeaView!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the pool, the electronics, the high quality furnishings, the decor and all the different beaches everywhere.
Liked least: the length of my vacation. Everything else was great.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Reviewed 4 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing