We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such a beautiful location”
Review of All Seasons Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
All Seasons Club
Ranked #63 of 96 Hotels in Bansko
Reviewed 23 February 2013

One of the most beautiful locations we've skied at, very friendly and helpful people in Bansco too, it's a lovely old city well worth a visit in it's own right, great ski conditions, This is a new hotel and the facilities are just great, we'll be back soon.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank 718kevinG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2013

Me and my husband stayed there in January and had a wonderful time. Even though the weather was not good enough for skiing we preferred to relax. The aparthotel is new which is great! :) We booked one-bed apartment which was really clean and comfortable, warm and cozy. The furniture was stylish. It is located in a quite area with perfect view of the mountain and the city. It was not a problem to get a taxi and to be in no time in the city center. Of course I tried the SPA center (couldn't resist it) and was pleasantly surprised by the high level of professionalism of the stuff (Svetlio thanks). Big choice of massages too. The pool is not so big but with warm and clean water :) I really liked the people there because of their friendly attitude. So what more to say - just go and try:) For us it was really nice time!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Moonglow_Marina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jelena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Svi apartmani su odlični i lako dostupni.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mmarinkovic68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank NA N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lenoel1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank maryk0s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bansko hotels
0.8 mi away
Pirin River Ski, Fun & Family
0.2 mi away
St. Ivan Rilski - Hotel, SPA & Apartments
0.8 mi away
Predela 2 Apartments
Predela 2 Apartments
#17 of 96 in Bansko
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Alexander
Hotel Alexander
#81 of 96 in Bansko
11 reviews
2.5 mi away
Seven Seasons Hotel & SPA
0.6 mi away
Elegant Hotel
Elegant Hotel
#22 of 96 in Bansko
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Club

Address: Ul. Chetiri Sezona | Saint Ivan Area, Bansko 2770, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Blagoevgrad Province > Bansko
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 96 Hotels in Bansko
Price Range: £29 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — All Seasons Club 3.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Club is an elegant apart-hotel offering panoramic views of the mountains and the town of Bansko. This aparthotel features a restaurant and a spa with an indoor heated swimming pool (32C), a sauna and a steam room. The restaurant serves well selected international dishes, cooked only with fresh ingredients. In PJ’s Bar guests can relax over a cup of coffee, beer or other beverage while listening to music or watching television. The accommodation units include a fully equipped kitchenette, a private bathroom, a living area with cable TV, and a balcony overlooking the town of Bansko and surrounding mountains.The spa offers wide range of massages, including classical massage, oriental therapy and anti-cellulite treatments. All Seasons Club features a games room, where billiards, darts or chess can be played. Guests can take advantage of underground parking, shuttle to the gondola ski lift, and free Wi-Fi or cable connection in each apartment, all free of charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Agoda, HostelWorld, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your All Seasons Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing