We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great time”
Review of All Seasons Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
All Seasons Club
Ranked #61 of 96 Hotels in Bansko
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Me and my family went at "4 season club" in the beginning of January,the apartment was very spacious and very clean.We had a wonderful mountain view.We stayed just 2 nights,but everything was very well organised,there was a regular shuttle bus from the hotel to the Gondola and the town of Bansko(as we did not want to use car).One if the evenings we had dinner in the restaurant and the food was very tasty and was very reasonable priced.My family had a great time,just next time for a bit longer.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank milena156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2014

A week ago we stayed at “ALL SEASONS CLUB” hotel, and we enjoyed it very much.
Personnel of the hotel was friendly and responsive, all our requests and demands have been taken care of pretty fast. The hotel is cosy and neat, the restaurant is nice with delicious cuisine. We used to order the national meals, and they were great! We enjoyed freshly served tasty breakfasts.
Our room was clean, spacious with a beautiful city-view. They cleaned the room, changed bed cloths and replaced all necessary supplies regularly. The furniture in the room is new and tailors in style – it is such a pleasure to rest in such conditions!
Bus shuttle from the hotel was always on schedule.
Once more, our compliments to the personnel of the hotel, very professional, pleasant and helpful.
We enjoyed our rest very much. “ALL SEASONS CLUB” will be our choice when come to Bansko next time!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

The worst experience ever . The hotel was 2km. from lift and 5km. from the town . Nothing around what is work not even small shop . Breakfast was very poor (basically the food was bad) and if you request for some extra they have no idea what to answer........ If you looking for the staff the best place to found them is on front of the building where everybody smoke. Didn't change linen and towels for my whole stay.They don't have any activities (only restaurant and small bar) Veriy boring place .

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

We arrived at the hotel on 11th and stayed there for 3 nights. We found the hotel pretty easy, because of the GPS location added on their website. My boyfriend and I had a fantastic time! The shuttle bus to the Gondola Lift was free of charge, also the swimming pool, sauna and the steam room! We stayed in a studio, it was very spacious and clean! The staff was very friendly. They did their best to please us. Thank you for everything guys! Best staff ever! Definitely comming back next year!

Room Tip: Studios are very spacious with great views towards the mountain!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank SlavennaIvBulg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

We arrived at the hotel quite easy using the GPS. Anyway, there are big problems here!
THERE IS NO WARM WATER, or no water at all. On december 31 we had only cold water in our room. On 1st of January we had no water for several hours in the morning, and in the evening, again, COLD WATER. The staff is keep telling you that warm water will come in about 1h, but it never comes.
The towels were changed after 3 days, and only on my specific request. They initialy told me the towels will be changed in the 4th day. I've seen the cleaning lady only on the 2nd day of our stay, meaning that our room was quite dirty after 4 days.
For breakfast we had eggs and corn flakes; anyway, very small variety and there were some dishes rotating between dinner and breakfast in an attempt to save some food.
The pool was empty which was a big dissapointment. They try to compensate this by driving you aprox. 2km outside Bansko, between 11:30 - 13:30 and 17:30 - 19:30 to the Vita Springs Hotel, where the staff is not very helpfull (no one speaks english) and the locker rooms are the dirtiest I have ever seen.
The staff from All Seasons sometimes is giving you confusing info, which is why we found ourselves at VitaSprings with no towels and slippers. We had to make 2 calls back to the hotel to resolve this issue.
PS: I'm writting this review while I'm warming some water on the hob in a pot borrowed from the hotel's kitchen in an attempt to wash myself after 2 days...

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank GabrielBorodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

I honestly do not know where to start from.On the 21st of December,after eight hours of driving we arrived at BANSKO.First disappointement it took us 20 minutes to locate the hotel,which is hidden behind another big hotel,and with a tiny sign on the left side of a bumpy road.When we finally checked in we discovered there was no running water.To our complaint the answer was that the whole SAINT IVAN area was facing the same problem,which was untrue because we had friends staying around the area who hadn't experienced the same problem.It took them 16 hours to get water supply,which was the main problem.Water shortage.Now comes breakfast time.No cheese,no eggs,no corn flakes or ham.Just Boulgarian soup,franks and something else i cant describe.As for the pool,how unfortunate,it was empty.Rooms are plain but adequate.To my opinion this hotel should wait for at least one year to operate properly.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank marigoGreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We have just returned from a week in Bansko, staying at All Season's Club. This aparthotel is set in the most wonderful scenery away from the town, but close enough to access all the facilites that Bansko has to offer. There are forest trails to explore from the front door and magnificent views to enjoy from the balcony. All Season's Club is a friendly and welcoming place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bansko hotels
0.8 mi away
Pirin River Ski, Fun & Family
0.2 mi away
St. Ivan Rilski - Hotel, SPA & Apartments
0.8 mi away
Predela 2 Apartments
Predela 2 Apartments
#17 of 96 in Bansko
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Alexander
Hotel Alexander
#80 of 96 in Bansko
11 reviews
2.5 mi away
Seven Seasons Hotel & SPA
0.6 mi away
Elegant Hotel
Elegant Hotel
#21 of 96 in Bansko
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Club

Address: Ul. Chetiri Sezona | Saint Ivan Area, Bansko 2770, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Blagoevgrad Province > Bansko
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 96 Hotels in Bansko
Price Range: £30 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — All Seasons Club 3.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Club is an elegant apart-hotel offering panoramic views of the mountains and the town of Bansko. This aparthotel features a restaurant and a spa with an indoor heated swimming pool (32C), a sauna and a steam room. The restaurant serves well selected international dishes, cooked only with fresh ingredients. In PJ’s Bar guests can relax over a cup of coffee, beer or other beverage while listening to music or watching television. The accommodation units include a fully equipped kitchenette, a private bathroom, a living area with cable TV, and a balcony overlooking the town of Bansko and surrounding mountains.The spa offers wide range of massages, including classical massage, oriental therapy and anti-cellulite treatments. All Seasons Club features a games room, where billiards, darts or chess can be played. Guests can take advantage of underground parking, shuttle to the gondola ski lift, and free Wi-Fi or cable connection in each apartment, all free of charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, HostelWorld, Odigeo, Agoda, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your All Seasons Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing