We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thank YOU !!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko
Ranked #3 of 96 Hotels in Bansko
Certificate of Excellence
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thank YOU !!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2014

The staff was very friendly! Real 5 stars! Services perfect, including room cleaning! Breackfast ok, a little far from The City centre but ok if you want to take a walk in the evening! They have a bus you can take from 20.30 to the centre and come back at 23.00! We've chosen to walk!:) We will be back for sure!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cosminselesi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear Mr. Selesi

We would like to say a big "thank you" from our part for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain Resort and for taking the time to review your stay. We are more than delighted to read that your holiday with us was as pleasant as you describe and that you will come back again. Reviews like this one always give us the "thumbs up" to continue our efforts to provide excellent accommodation services and give each and every guest nothing less but a perfect experience.

We are looking forward to see you back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort really soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

841 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    608
    167
    47
    9
    10
See reviews for
259
326
16
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2014

What more can I say - our experience with Premier Luxury Mountain Resort was superb. The room was great, the food really was excellent (best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel) and it was great to have a free sauna after a hard day's skiing! By Bulgarian standards this was a 5 star hotel although in UK standards it is more equivalent to a 4 star hotel. However it cost us the price of a UK 3-star hotel and everything was perfect. Thank you PLMR for you attention to detail, it was really appreciated. We would recommend PLMR to anyone!

Nick & Genny

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear Nick

We would like to thank you for staying at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort and for writing this review . It is a great pleasure for us to see that you are satisfied with our services, our food and that your stay was as perfect as you describe.

We are looking forward to welcome you back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort for your next holiday in Bansko.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thessaloniki, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2014

Wonderful hotel and very polite and attentive staff. From the first until the last moment of our stay everything was great. We tried the dinner at the restaurant and it was very good with great variety of food and very tasty. The view from our room was the best thing in the morning. We are coming back 100%.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sotiria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Dear Sotiria

We would like to thank you for staying at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort and for taking the time to review your experience on TripAdvisor. We are more than glad to read that your vacation with us was perfect from the beginning to the end. Everything we do and all our efforts are concentrated on providing nothing less than the best accommodation services and it is always great to see that our guests are satisfied with our hotel.

We will be thrilled to welcome you back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort for your next stay in Bansko.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014

We stayed for New Year with 2 young children. We had an excellent holiday. We stayed half-board, the food was excellent. Both the adults and children had plenty of choice of very good quality food, which was well presented. Very good shuttle service to the ski gondola.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JMcCheyne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Dear Madam / Sir

Thank you for staying at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort and for writing this review. It is a great pleasure for us to read that you and your family enjoyed your holidays and that you are so satisfied with the services and the facilities of our hotel. We are extra proud to see that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to our restaurants.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort really soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haskovo, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014

Luxury hotel with nice view over mountain, welcoming staff with excellent knowledges, very friendly. Perfect restaurant with great food and services. Nice SPA facilities. Thank you for a great stay. Undoubtedly we will return again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Spenser3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this review, 17 January 2014
Dear Spenser

Thank you for staying at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort and for taking the time to write about your experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you liked our awarded restaurant and the spa facilities of our hotel for which we are so proud of. Comments like this give us the strength to continue our efforts to provide only high-standard accommodation services and offer a memorable experience to our guests.

We will be more than glad to see you back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2014 via mobile

Out trip was rather a disappointment as there's no snow in Bansko and thank God for Premier! Clean and specious rooms, outstanding service, very polite and friendly staff and great food! What more to ask when you stuck all day in a hotel?
Highly recommended hotel!

Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank MartinGV70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this review, 17 January 2014
Dear Martin

Thank you very much for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain Resort for your stay in Bansko. We are more than glad to read that you enjoyed your vacation so much and that you are satisfied with our hotel. Every member of the Premier team has one and only goal, to make the stay of each and every guest a memorable experience. Reviews like this give us the "thumbs up" to continue our efforts to provide excellent accommodation services.

It will be a great pleasure to have you back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort really soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gosport, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2014

Booked an executive suite for 2 adults and 2 teenagers. This was a double bedroom and Twin room with a lounge area. Absolutely brilliant. Lovely facilities, 2 bathrooms comfy beds. Buffet restaurant was great, plenty of choice, staff extremely helpful and attentive. Spa was wonderful with good value for money compared to uk 2 hr pamper session - sauna,mud wrap, reflexology foot massage and 40 min full body massage inc head £90. Absolute bliss after a hard day on the slopes. Transport to gondola was brilliant. Ski room great for drying out boots and gloves Only down side it was too hot in public areas.
We have had a fantastic holiday in bansko. Would come again but will avoid just after new year as still Christmas for Russians, a race who's manners have a lot to be desired!!!!!!!!!
Thankyou premier

Room Tip: Get executive suite if have a family
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rosie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this review, 17 January 2014
Dear Rosie

Thank you for staying at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort and for this constructive review. We are extremely glad to see that you liked your room so much and that you are so satisfied with the services we provide. The fact that your experience was "brilliant" as you write is the best reward for every member of the Premier team.

We are really looking forward to welcome you and your family back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort for your next holidays in Bansko.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bansko hotels
0.8 mi away
Pirin River Ski & Spa
Pirin River Ski & Spa
#1 of 96 in Bansko
5.0 of 5 bubbles 300 reviews
0.4 mi away
Saint George Palace
Saint George Palace
#4 of 96 in Bansko
4.5 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
0.5 mi away
Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Lucky Bansko Aparthotel
0.5 mi away
Elegant Hotel
Elegant Hotel
#11 of 96 in Bansko
4.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
0.4 mi away
St. Ivan Rilski - Hotel, SPA & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko

Property: Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko
Address: Karamanitza Str. 11 | Gramadeto area, Bansko 2770, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Blagoevgrad Province > Bansko
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bansko
#2 Luxury Hotel in Bansko
#3 Spa Hotel in Bansko
#3 Family Hotel in Bansko
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko 5*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Luxury Mountain Resort is a 5* Hotel situated on the foothills of Mountain Pirin, in Bansko, the best Ski Resort in Bulgaria. Featuring outstanding views of Pirin & offering luxurious accommodation, gourmet dining, superior Spa & wellness facilities & top class services in a peaceful environment, Premier Luxury Mountain Resort is the place for you. Premier has been voted as "Best Ski Hotel in Bulgaria 2016" in World Ski Awards, proving that it is the ultimate ski lodge in Bulgaria that can make your holidays unforgettable. Whether you wish to have an active time in nature, relax, enjoy special spa treatments & spend quality time with your family & loved ones, we will be glad to accommodate you in our luxurious rooms & suites & offer our excellent services & exquisite restaurant menus. The Hotel is located within walking distance from the gondola ski lift station & Bansko's historic center & it offers complimentary shuttle service to the ski center throughout the winter season. All rooms offer Free WI-FI & free secure Parking is also provided. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko Hotel Bansko

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing