We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$171
View deal
PricelineUS$171
eDreamsUS$171
Agoda.comUS$170
TripadvisorUS$171
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
30
17
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
17
5
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2014

The hotel is in a great location, only one minute walk from the gondola which is key when you are walking in ski boots! Room was excellent and very good value for money, masses of space, large bathroom and huge bed.

This is a small hotel and so doesn't have the range of facilities that some other hotels will have, for instance no pool or gym and only a small sauna/massage area, the area was kept clean throughout though with plenty of towels etc. for guests.

We ordered room service a couple of times from the Victoria restaurant downstairs and it was of a good standard in general, one pizza a little greasy but pasta dishes spot on.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We returned to Bansko for our 3-days ski vacation, as it was our 4th time visiting this ski resort. This time we chose to stay at Uniqato Hotel, due to its proximity to the lift and the city centre. In addition, the rooms are located just above the Victoria restaurant, which is our favourite restaurant! Our apartment was very spacious, clean and comfortable. It had two bedrooms, a big living room, a bathroom and a second WC. It provided 3 closets, a tv set, a dvd player and a nice view from all its windows. Although there was a minibar provided, the only luxury we found missing was a small kitchenette or even a kettle for hot drinks. All staff were friendly and polite. Room service with dishes from Victoria restaurant was a great idea. If there was a Jacuzzi facility available, it would be the perfect boutique hotel !

Room tip: SELECT room No 105 for 4 persons !
Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PRANICK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2014 via mobile

a very good hotel in the center of bansko. we had three rooms for five days. the rooms were very large, clean and with nice decoration. the bathroom and very big. It has indoor parking. We will return soon. Thanks was great . .........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: January 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Davidmorales1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2013

We were on a ski vacation to Bansko, Bulgaria on 25-31.3.

The good:
The location is perfect! one minute walk from the gondola (right across the Kempinski hotel). Staff spoke english and was very nice. Hotel and room was new and clean, excellent condition! The breakfast was very nice and tasty, nothing too fancy and not so much to choose from but the stuff that was there was quite good.

The bad:
Too bad the hotel doesnt have hot-tub (jacuzzi), that would make the hotel perfect! The water in the shower in the room was weird, sometimes it was hot or cold by itself :)

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gregoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2013

It is the best hotel in Bansko. This is the second year in the row that we choose it for our Christmas vacations. It is in great location, very comfrotable rooms and beds.
The restaurant is excellent, don't wazte anytime looking our for other restaurants, just order from the room.

One small hint: it would be great if the breakfast could be served later than 10 a.m. (it is too early for the Greeks)

Apart from that, thank you for the experience and we will be back soon!

Fotis+Mirto

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gpapadakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews