We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 18/07
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rahoff Hotel(Bansko)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$35
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 19/07
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
20
25
36
23
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
25
36
23
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdays stayclean roomsexcellent locationspa facilitieslobby barhalf boardclerk
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Thanks to all of the staff of this hotel with giving us everything we asked for. Special thanks to Mr.Galen for giving us bigger apartment without paying extra to satisfy our needs. Excellent spa area, food, beautiful rooms, cleanliness and lobby bar. Thanks guys you are doing excellent job.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Nikola I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
125
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

I am sitting in the reception waiting for our bus back to the airport.
The hotel looks nice but lacks in customer service on reception. It lacks a good chef. The breakfast was ok but dinner was rubbish. If you are coming to this hotel be prepared to eat out. Bansko in general does not cater for vegetarians. There are not enough seats in the restaurant for all the residents. You are constantly asking for more breakfast food. It was terrible.
We booked a one bed suit and were not even given an apartment. We tried to change but were told tough the hotel is full.
The rooms were hot, but controlled by radiator. The swimming pool was so full of chlorine it burns your eyes. The free bus to the slopes was full from first thing, most days we had to walk unless we went after 10:30 am.
I went with an open mind when reading the reviews. Anyone coming change hotels now if you can !!!! Save your money.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Great lockation! The hotel is very near the gondola. They have shuttel bus witch is free.
The room was warm and cozy. Great mountain view!
Amazing SPA center. But they work only till 8pm.
The staff was very friendly.
We had a great weekend.

Room Tip: book a mountain view room
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klavce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

The restaurant has a great location and interior.
However, the waiters are came with no willingness to understand and to serve you.
The soups are served together with main dishes so it was absolutely cold and not tasty. Half of our company got the mains 45 mins later ...
We really like Armenian food and their ability to warmly guest the people, but this restaurant is the worse representative of this beautiful country...

This hotel can pick a better restaurant to be a part of such potential place.

Not recommended... Disappointment...

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Elia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

I visited this hotel in January 2018 with my family.
Since it was high season and it was a last minute trip, this was the only available hotel in Bansko. I can see why this was the case.
First of all, a bellman is running after you if you park near entrance to drop off baggage to inform you that this is a restricted area and informs you immediately that if you want to park you should pay 10 EUR/per night. FYI, there is a free parking lot just 50 meters away from the hotel.
Second thing, if you visit this hotel, do not forget to pack extra toileters, since the 3 small shampoos and conditioners are the only ones you will get in 5 days.
Also, towels and linens were not changed during our 5 days stay. Once, I requested extra towel for my 3 year old kid and was informed by the front desk that children are not entiteled to get towel nor in the room not for the spa. Eventualy, I got the towel but after 15 minutes explaining with the Front office clerk.
The spa is well maintained. However if you want to use the jacuzzi you will be charged 10 EUR/per person. In all other hotels that I have visited in Bansko this is not chargable. Spa staff is clearly not motivated, since the lifeguard was seating on a chair outside pool area while screaming children were jumping in the pool besides the cleary labeled restrictions for no diving and jumping into the pool.
The only positive side was the food that was really tasty and there was variety of food. The restaurant Manager was also very polite and tried to sell as much drinks as he could. His effort to increase sales and help was very refreshing in comparesment to the grumpy waiters that were employed there.
So, overall, I do no reccommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank AnaSpasova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews