We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, perfect for our trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 2
Lounge External View (corner of top 2 floors is penthouse)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Bedroom 2
Lounge
External View (corner of top 2 floors is penthouse)
Bedroom1
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 3
Hall
Balcony 3
Bathroom 1
Lounge/Kitchen
Lounge
Steam room
Sauna
Reception
Entrance
view from balcony 2
Entrance
Bansko Gondola station
view from balcony 1
Bansko slopes
Bansko slopes
Bansko at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Olivia T
1 review
“Great apartment, perfect for our trip”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment is perfect for a skiing/boarding trip. We had a group of 6 for 5 days and had plenty of space and it was a great location. It's walking distance to the ski lift and 5 minute walk from loads of bars and restaurants. The staff at the apartment are very helpful and can sort you out with ski hire / lift pass and a shuttle bus service to the ski lift / and an airport transfer. GREAT value for money - would recommend to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbey K
1 review
“Great place, very central”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I stayed here with 6 friends, it was a great apartment close to all local amenities and the ski lift itself was all in walking distance but also had a great shuttle bus to help you with your kit too.
Very clean and tidy apartment with a maid to change sheets, towels and tidy flat.
I would definitely recommend staying here if you want to be well looked after and close to everything on your ski holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaydealic...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This apartment is excellent, six of us in the apartment and loved it! Good location, daily maid service and very spacious. Definitely recommend this apartment! We will be returning!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CMR-Jonse...
Cowbridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Appartment”
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great apartment - Six friends stayed in the apartment, very spacious, very warm and perfect for our ski break, including daily maid service. 5 minutes walk to the gondola and close to all the main necessities, supermarket (Aldo) around the corner and many restaurants.
There was a list of recommendations for restaurants which we found very helpful as we found that there were some restaurants which were hit and miss.
Thoroughly enjoyable!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scurrie54...
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Location, Amenities and Staff”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Can thoroughly recommend this apartment for anyone looking to visit Bansko. Well situated to the Gondola, Main town restaurants and supermarkets.
Paul was extremely helpful in resolving all queries and issues, and the day time reception staff were very helpful.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronica2...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great flat and location”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

First of all Paul, the owner, has been very helpful and responded to all our queries in a swift manner before we got to Bansko.
Once we arrived we were not let down. The flat is well situated in Bansko. Close to the Gondola and all amenities.
The receptionist were friendly and the sauna and steam room is a massive plus after a day on the slopes.
The flat itself is spacious with plenty light. It is well maintained and has a good feel about it.
The only little thing is that the kitchen is a bit small but otherwise it met all our expectations.
I highly recommend the flat and hope to visit again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the overall package
Liked least: the kitchen
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing