We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Hotel - Excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Predela Entrance Spa Facilities
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Predela Entrance
Spa Facilities
View from Ski road with complex behind
Lounge
Main Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Views from Apartment
Ski run & Gondola accross the road
Bansko village
ski run
Predela
Outside Playground and Popular Cafe
Games Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Hotel - Excellent location”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great hotel, nice pool, sauna and hot tub
Would definitely book again.
All questions answered by Jane prior to our arrival and after our departure

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to review our apartments. Hope you can come back again to Predela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ruf161
London
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Convenient, comfortable and clean”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Really great value and good quality accommodation. Stayed in 3 apartments as a group of 12 of us and we were very comfortable. Moments from the gondola and right in the middle of town. Great option!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to do a review for us Rufus. You would all be most welcome to come back to Predela.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gabandmax
nottinghamshire
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Just returned from our stay in 2 bedroom apartment #28 in predela 1. We are a family of 2 adults and 2 kids (9 and 10 yrs). Lovely, spacious apartment with everything you need for a great ski holiday. Shower room looks recently renovated and has lots of hot water. Oven and 2 ring hob, fridge freezer, plenty of crockery/cutlery. Hand and bath towels x 4 provided. Even a washing machine in a utility area! Lovely and warm pool and jacuzzi...great after a long day on the slopes. Recommend taking your flip flops to wander down to the pool area. Ski/boot storage in the basement was spacious and uncrowded. Short walk to gondola and ski road....maybe 5 mins? Short walk to restaurants and bars. Used the ski hire/tuition next door and found them to be very helpful as was Kristina the apartment Manager. Thank you to you all. Donna

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to do a review for us Donna. We very much hope you come back to Predela again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue T
Great Brington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Ski stay”
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Appartment in Predela 1 was perfectly located for the base of the gondola. Reception staff were really helpful. Photos of pool don’t do it justice - pool and hot tub and saunas were great after a days ski.
Ski locker in basement was good too. Could have done with more lockable ones and a few more benches.
Jane D as a host as fab, answered all queries before stay really promptly and info about restaurants etc was helpful.
Our appt was better than basic but lacked kitchen equipment.
Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. We look forward to welcoming you back to Predela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceri J
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superb family ski holiday”
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We (family of 2 adults and 3 kids) have just returned from a wonderful week in Bansko. The apartment is large and well equipped, Jane is extremely helpful and refunded the security deposit the day after we left without prompting.
The location of the apartment is ideal, we would happily book again for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. We look forward to welcoming you back to Predela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie R
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Stayed in a two bedroom apartment in Predella 1 and it was great! Very nice apartment, EXCELLENT location and building facilities. Small supermarket at the side of the building which is very convenient. We had a few extra non ski days and Kristina helped us organise a day trip to a winery near by (Melnik). Will definately stay here again on my next Bansko ski trip! Thanks Jane :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. We look forward to welcoming you back to Predela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John P
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed in this apartment (a family of four) in Predela1 for a week. We were in Bansko to ski. The apartment is excellently located only a short walk from the gondola to the slopes. It is clean & spacious. There is also a pool & sauna in the basement. The kids loved the pool after a hard day on the slopes. There is a mini supermarket next door. If I return to Bansko I wouldn't hesitate to book here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
Many thanks for your review John, we look forward to having you again sometime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing