We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kings' Way Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Movenpick Resort Petra(Petra - Wadi Musa)
US$568
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$393
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petra Guest house Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sharah Mountains Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petra Marriott Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cleopetra Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)(Great Value!)
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Petra Sella Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seven Wonders Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Al Anbat Midtown Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
US$36
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petra Moon Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Amra Palace Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
32
29
48
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
29
48
19
12
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2013

I am thankful by all I lived in this marvelous hotel. Mr Mohammad Subhu Mohammad Nawafleh was very kindly and professionalism. He has a lot of knowledge about Petra and taught me many interesting about it . Everything was perfect. Regards
Simone- Caioba/PR/Brasil.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 244Simone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Kindly Staffs!!It was a pleasure to be at the Kings Way Hotel and to have had the opportunity to met Mr.Mohammad Subhy Mohammad Nawafleh who has supported me during my stay with a lot of profissionalism and kindness.Since he has good english skills.I didn`t have any hard times at all.Mr.Mohammad has taught a lot of interesting things about Petra,that was very helpfull for my understanding.I am very thankfull.I can tell that this staff,Mr.Mohammad,makes real difference that place and also on my wonderful trip.Thanks once again for all.The hotel is excelent,perfect!!!!Regards.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Izalita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

This hotel is long way from the entrance to Petra if that is important to you, although for us it was not a problem as we had a driver. The first night we stayed there was only a few people in the hotel so the restaurant only offered a small set menu, the 2nd night 3 busloads arrived so the buffet was offered. The hotel is tired, but then we only paid for a 3 star so we found it comfortable enough.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coolakay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kingspetra, General Manager at Kings' Way Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2013

Thank you for your stay at the Kings' Way in Petra. We are sorry about the construction that took place around the hotel that was carried out by the city municipality which involved digging of the street. Unfortunately it took place when you were staying at the hotel and lasted for only 2 days. We hope next time you come to Petra you will stay with us and there will be no dust in the air.

Sincerely,
Hanna Sawalha
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Although we were all thrilled by the beautiful Petra, this hotel was actually a disappointment. No doubt it had seen better days, but it was old, in need of renovation, not to mention the obstinate and ugly decoration and furniture, in hotel's lobby and rooms. Despite that, the rooms were clean and everything (lights, television, bathroom) was in operating condition... The food was just ok, with no surprises, or at least, not bad surprises. Staff very polite and assisting.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Theano_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2013

Jordan is amazing....as is this hotel. Wonderful service by wonderful people. The food an beverage manager was excellent, as was his staff. They bent over backwards to provide us every service. The meals were great, the rooms spacious, and the area amazing. I can't say enough nice things about this stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GR8TRAILBLAZERFAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews