We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“definitely for young people”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Ranked #12 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Reviewed 29 April 2012

aloft is definitely geared to young people. the lobby had music playing like a club, which is cool until you want to go to sleep. we were on a higher floor, but could still hear the bass of the music and the people yelling in the halls as they came back from the xyz bar. the guy at checkin was stone faced, but checkout was more pleasant. no breakfast is included, but some items are for sale in the morning (or sneak into the hotel next door for a free breakfast). the gym was nice, weights, cardio machines with TVs, and it was in good working order. the room was modern, but could use some work on cleanliness; the shower had mildew along the grout and there was lipstick smeared on the glass from previous guests. the location is good; its near the interstate exit and a mall. its a great hotel if you are the type to go to bars on friday nights, not so much if you are just passing through and want to sleep..

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Derek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (288)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

207 - 213 of 288 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2012

We stayed here on a Wednesday night, stopping in Bentonville to visit Crystal Bridges Museum. The staff had a prepared map of the route to the museum when we checked in. When we arrived back from the museum and dinner, we found the lobby/bar area hopping. Two guitarists were performing, and everyone was having a good time...even on a Wednesday nite! The room had a special port which you could plug your mobile device into and view it on the large screen tv. The bathroom was very classy.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CometFrogs_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

I stayed at aLoft Hotel for four nights during my recent house-hunting trip. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is located at the center of the Rogers/Bentonville hub. There is not any restaurant in the hotel but it does offer a light continental breakfast in the morning. A number of restaurants are nearby. Rooms are clean, beds are very comfortable. Freeway noise can be a bit loud on the east end of the hotel. Meghan has been mentioned in a number of the reviews and she is an excellent asset to this hotel.

Room Tip: As for a northwest room - they will be more quiet. Northeast can be pretty noisy from freeway noise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swaynewilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

I stayed at this hotel for business trip to bentonville,AR. Aloft rogers hotel is clean and comfortable and above all I am really impressed by hospitality. After leaving I realized that I ordered one product to hotel address. I emailed to hotel staff and asked about my courier. I got very prompt reply from Meghan (hotel staff). Meghan went beyond and filled all the necessary details to courier company. She helped me to deliver my courier to India.

I am really impressed and I would personally recommend all readers to stay in this hotel and experience in it once.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vaibhavnaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

aLoft is clean and comfortable and above all accommodating. I stayed there for business and was not familiar to the area. The bar tender gave great recommendations not only on drinks, but also where to eat. After leaving i realized I left my prescription glass in the room and Meghan went above and beyond and mailed them to me.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loren R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

I stayed at this hotel for one night on a business trip to Bentonville, AR. There are so many chain hotels in this area, and all feel equally new, soulless, and generic. You need a rental car to get anywhere, and this place (to my disappointment) only had one restaurant within walking distance. The room itself was excellent, in that highly-stylized, self-consciously over-designed aesthetic, where everything is glass and slick lines, like you're staying in a spaceship or something. All very comfortable, nice toiletries, lots of space, lots of channels on the TV, no trouble using the WiFi, friendly reception people. No free breakfast, sadly, which some of the other chains might offer. I'm sure other hotels are half the price with equivalent comfort (but less classy design credentials)-- however, my job chose this one and paid the bill, so I can't complain about anything. Boring view of a boring place-- you look out at another similar hotel (a Holiday Inn?) and beyond that a mega-church with 3 giant crosses on a hill (did the Crucifixion happen here?). Bizarre and commercial place.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vonschwind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

Upon arriving, I was not overly impressed with the pulsating music in the lobby and the "martini odor" that permeated the lobby. Rooms were spartan but comfortable enough. What I was very impressed with was the service. Particularly, when checking out, I had several items that I could not fit in my carry on bag. The front desk was quick to assist in shipping those items and advised of the most economical option. Upon arriving home, I realized that I had left my electric touthbrush and I called the front desk to see if they had found it "Oh, is it Sonicare?" With most hotels I would have been switched to housekeeping who would put me on hold and need to "call me back" (maybe) etc. She remembered me and sent my toothbrush with a complimentary soap and lotion! Top notch service.

Room Tip: Definitely choose a floor well above the lobby and bar if you need rest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AbbyandJake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
1.5 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
764 reviews
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aloft Rogers-Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Address: 1103 S 52nd St, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758-8611
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range: £68 - £207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville offers loft-inspired style just up the road from Wal-Mart's world headquarters, near many bustling businesses and plenty of places to play! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Aloft Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville Hotel Rogers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing