We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
MainStay Suites Rogers
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
157 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Terrific!”
Reviewed 9 March 2012

Have stayed at this hotel several times the past few years - always receive a warm, friendly welcome from the staff. Excellent and comfortable accommodations, convenient location. Have stayed at several other hotels in the Rogers area and this is the best place to stay!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    137
    31
    2
    3
    0
See reviews for
32
28
7
84
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2011

Staffs are courteous, rooms are really nice clean and big.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MukundMohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Creston, Iowa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 October 2011

I can honestly say I do not have one complaint. I was welcomed as soon as I came in by the Front Desk lady named Ashley and she helped me get checked in quickly while having nice conversation. I later met the Genreal Manager of the hotel who made arrangements for my children to be able to swim at another hotel who had an indoor pool since it was cold out and this hotel has an outdoor pool. They also upgraded my room so that my children had more space which was GREATLY appreciated. The price was excellent, the service was excellent, and the staff was excellent. I will defiantely be staying there again when I am in the area.

Room Tip: The 3rd floor has a very nice two bedroom suite with balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Adavis05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magnolia, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 October 2011

The Mainstays was an excellent place to stay, very clean, had friendly staff who are looking out for the best for their guests, loved the "NO SMOKING" hotel and CLEAN rooms, comfortable beds. We will definitely be back when we return to Rogers, AR.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SheilaC306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 September 2011

New Hotel with flat screen tvs, clean rooms. But what really sets them apart is their staff they all go out of their way to make you feel at home. They have a great comp breakfast, and Monday thru Wed they have a small party with finger food and drinks ( Beer and Wine)

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rdkeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentonville, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 September 2011

I stayed in this hotel for one month with my family. It is a very nice and good hotel for stay. All the employees of this hotel are very helpful and cooperative. The service of this employee's is excellent..
MainStay, wish you all the Best..... I wish I will stay again in MainStay....
Thanks for your support.

Regards
Samrat

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Samrat_Nath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogers, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 August 2011

I have to be totally honest. I travel a decent amount in my line of work. My stay at MainStay Suites in Rogers, Ark was the most comfortable I have had in years. Most of all the front desk staff was not only friendly but most attentive to my and my co-workers needs. I will HIGHLY recomend this establishment to anyone I know coming to this area. Thank you.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DeanMalone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MainStay Suites Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MainStay Suites Rogers

Property: MainStay Suites Rogers
Address: 301 S 45th St, Rogers, AR 72758-1632
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — MainStay Suites Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your MainStay Suites Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing