We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
MainStay Suites Rogers
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

The stay here was excellent. Had everything I needed and then some. Great shuttle service, great breakfast and the rooms had everything you would need except washer and dryer. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend it to my family, friends and business colleagues. Thanks

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie P, Front Office Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear Kenneth H,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the MainStay Suites a glowing review. Your feedback is very important to us. I can't wait to share your comments with my team. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to providing you with the same pleasant accommodations the next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

123 - 129 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2014

Stayed a week on business and enjoyed every minute of it. The rated were very reasonable, the rooms are very clean and the beds are extremely comfortable! Main Start Hot breakfast was wonderful as well, especially the Starbucks fresh coffee maker. Charan and Gloria at front desk are very helpful and informative.Great restaurants close by as well, especially JJ's. I'm staying here next week as well and looking forward to it. I highly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie P, Front Office Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear David R,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for the MainStay Suites with such positive feedback. I have shared your comments with my staff and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

Above the grade! Excellent service, accomodations superb, mainstart breakfast YUMM! Oh, and the beds are comfortable! Stayed here earlier in the year. Were in the area again so we travelled this direction to stay here again. Very unusual for us, tells how great this place is.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank ssonger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie P, Front Office Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the MainStay Suites a glowing review. Your feedback is very important to us. I can't wait to share your comments with my team. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to providing you with the same pleasant accommodations the next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Great hotel! I was in Rogers on business and had the pleasure of staying at MainStay Suites. It is very conveniently located next to I-540, but it is extremely quite. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Each room is like a small suite, with a separate bedroom and living room/kitchen. Flat screen TVs in both rooms. There is also a spacious desk which is great for business travelers. Continental breakfast is also very convenient. Very reasonable price too for such a good hotel. A+++

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie P, Front Office Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for the MainStay Suites with such positive feedback. I have shared your comments with my staff and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014 via mobile

I loved the lay out of this room. It was like a mini apartment. I was able to open my window and let the fresh air in....lovely clean room, clean bath you can feel comfortable bathing in that, the room coffee was beautiful but you can also help yourself to always ready Starbucks downstairs. There's a grill by the pool if you feel like cooking a steak, full size fridge and freezer in the room, granite bench tops, cups bowls knives forks , cookers everything you need. I could live here. And the shops restaurants and bars that are all in walking distance just makes this hotel THE BEst.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank Aussiebab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie P, Front Office Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete a glowing review of the MainStay Suites Rogers. We very much appreciate and value your feedback. Your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I can't wait to share it with my team! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Making reservations with Carmen at Main Stay Suites Rogers was a great experience. Carmen was polite, friendly and made this experience excellent.
I will be using this hotel next year when I need to reserve rooms for my family to stay during the Bikes, Blues, and BBQ.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank Kenda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie P, Front Office Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the MainStay Suites Rogers. We are delighted that you enjoyed making a reservation here. I will share your praises with the entire staff. Your review will serve as encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we'll be seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

This is an awesome hotel, i have stayed here several times and can say that the staff are very friendly, the rooms, beds and amenities are first rate, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to visit Rogers.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie P, Front Office Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are very proud of our property and staff here at the MainStay Suites Rogers. We strive for excellence in customer service and the amenities we provide. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again next time you visit the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
3.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MainStay Suites Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MainStay Suites Rogers

Address: 301 S 45th St, Rogers, AR 72758-1632
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range: £56 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — MainStay Suites Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your MainStay Suites Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing