We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed our stay and the "extra" attention we received”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
MainStay Suites Rogers
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Enjoyed our one night stay at this Main Stay Suites in Rogers, Arkansas. Check in was fast and Kayla gave our family extra attention. My father has dementia and wanted to see the room before checking in. Kayla was so attentive to our needs and was very understanding. Large suites felt like we were in our Florida condo. Full sized refrig, 2 burner cooktop, apartment sized dishwasher and full size microwave. Love seat, large TV, small balcony, large closet area in between bedroom and bathroom. Hotel appears new or recently renovated. Smaller heated outdoor pool was fantastic for my 2 teenage boys. Beds were a little too soft but that is my personal opinion. Quiet night and everyone woke fully rested. Breakfast area is large and clean, they serve Starbucks coffee, biscuits with gravy, toast, cereal, fresh fruit and juices. Hotel is 100% non-smoking. Thanks for helping us have a great weekend in Rogers!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Like2GoPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Services M, Guest Relations Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thank You for taking time out to review Mainstay Suites Rogers, we apprecaite all of your kind words regarding the staff and hotel. We try to make every stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

110 - 116 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2014

I went with the reviews on Trip advisor for this property. We were NOT disappointed. This place is a gem. We travel to Bentonville a couple of times a year and have always stayed at other properties and the results have not always been pleasant. This was the most wonderful experience. Our experience started with Kayla who was so very professional as she answered a few questions that I had about the property. She had me at "separate bedroom" and "ceiling fan above the bed". There are actual places to put your belongings and feel like you are at home. The kitchenette has refrig, microwave and a dishwasher. Even a pitcher to make Kool-Aid along with glasses and silverware and pots and pans. The suite has 2 flat screens, 1 in the bedroom. We used the outdoor pool each day and it is small but we are not Olympic swimmers. It was cool and refreshing. The breakfast each morning was quite satisfying. The VERY BEST thing was the Starbucks coffee machine in the lobby. Just like home. We will definitely be staying again.

Room Tip: Stayed in room 201 for 3 nights. Hotel is back off of the busy Walnut drive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ivanka911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Services M, Guest Relations Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Ivanka thank you for taking time out to review Mainstay Suites. Kayla was blown away with the review (she's our latest edition to the company) and it really boosted her confidence. We are extemely happy that you enjoyed your stay and the experience was above par. Starbacks has been a big hit with all our guests and the added convenience of brewing 24/7 fresh on demand. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Drove in for this hotel from Eureka Springs (40 mins) and it was worth it. Plenty restaurants and shopping nearby, Starbucks just in front of the hotel, and quick on/off of I-49.
Hotel appears to be new and the rooms are set up as suites. Beds, couch, full fridge, stove, coffee maker, etc. Very nice and has all you should need for multiple days.
Beds were very comfy and the room was quite. Very small balcony is handy if you have a smoker in your group.
Breakfast was the normal hot and cold food items. They do have a Starbucks machine that serves coffee ground fresh from whole beans.
Staff was very friendly and service was great for our one night there.
The only suggestion I could come up with is there is no load/unload area that is covered for those days of inclement weather.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SandnSun67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Services M, Guest Relations Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank You for taking time out to review Mainstay Suites Rogers. The staff loved your review and were thrilled with your experience. The portico has been a discussion that the company is considering working on early next year. It is these specific points from guests such as you that helps build this hotel stronger everyday. We hope to see you soon and thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This was our first time staying at Mainstay Suites, and everything was wonderful! The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was very clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable. And the complimentary breakfast was excellent! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dave L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Services M, General Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank You Dave for taking time out to review Mainstay Suites Rogers. We are proud that we were able to meet or beat all of your expectations. The staff works hard to ensure a clean comfortable stay while providing an above par guest satisfaction. We hope to see you again when in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

This place was a gem. Room was large, comfortable and very clean. Had a microwave, fridge and even a stovetop. Bathroom had no mildew stains. Front desk was very courteous an helpful. Combined with the rate this was an amazing value. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Services M, Guest Relations Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Thank you Greg for taking time to review Mainstay Suites Rogers. We are very happy that your experience with us was above your expectations. We work hard to make sure that every guest has an enjoyable and comfortable experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

For traveling with work I found this to be the perfect place to stay. Everyone of the staff that I met greeted me with a smile and a kind word. I can not say enough about how kind and accommodating all of the staff was. The office work room was great for some last minute printing I needed to finish. To fill all of my extra needs from restaurants to office supplies all are within a block of walking distance. For my business meetings they provided a shuttle so I did not have to worry about finding my locations to and from. The driver was very cheerful and helpful with explaining about how the flights come in and out. He also told me a little history of the community. Over all this was a great place was great to stay and I can not wait to return.

Room Tip: There is nothing close to the airport ask about their shuttle service for the airport pick up and dr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Services M, Guest Relations Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear David,

Thank you for taking time out and reviewing Mainstay Suites Rogers. We are delighted that your stay was exceptional. The Mainstay team works tiredlessly to make sure every guest has an enjoyable and comfortable experience. We will strive hard to live upto your expectations. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Great place, good location, immaculate facility (looks new). Somehow, they've squeezed a small kitchen into a regular size hotel room, and added a small sofa. Clean & comfortable. Only comment, would be that things were so tight, the air conditioning blew right on the bed all night. Turned it off & it quickly became stuffy. Next time I'll ask for a two bed room & sleep on the bed away from the A/C. Overall, this place was an excellent value.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Services M, Guest Relations Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Thank you Ron for taking time out to review our property. Your opinion is very important to us and will help in improving the property moving forward. We are happy that your stay was enjoyable and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MainStay Suites Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MainStay Suites Rogers

Address: 301 S 45th St, Rogers, AR 72758-1632
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range: £63 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — MainStay Suites Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your MainStay Suites Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing