We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Food”
Review of Crabby's

Crabby's
Ranked #13 of 221 Restaurants in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
90 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Fabulous Food”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Crabby's in Rogers, Arkansas was a real surprise. Terrific food, great waitress, delicious cocktails. What a pleasure to enjoy a 4 star dining experience in Rogers, Arkansas! Family and friends were on our way to Crystal Museum and stopped here for dinner. The food was fantastic and so appreciated! Great spot!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank vickialamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    74
    27
    12
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washburn, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
139 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Great Food and Great Service”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We ate lunch here and it was wonderful. I had the chicken salad sandwich. It was awesome. My wife had the grilled fish. It was also very good. The server was helpful but unobtrusive. We will definitely eat here frequently in the future.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank danap765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emporia, Kansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Oh My Goodness!!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Atmosphere was laid back, but yet romantic for those (like us) who were on a romantic get a way. The waitress was friendly and hard working. The salad had the best ranch dressing I had ever tasted! Don't know what it was, but I could have eaten just ranch. My husband had a big piece of tuna and thought it was fantastic. My filet was a nice size and so delicious! We will definitely go back to Crabby's!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Shari G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pea Ridge, AR
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Our family, 6 adults went to celebrate Mother's Day on Sat. evening. I ordered the shrimp and scallop scampi, but when my order arrived it was one of the other shrimp dishes. I didn't notice it at first, but then I told them and they took it back. It was about 10 min. before it came, but was really good. The waiter did not charge us for it. When they mess up they make it right and don't expect you to pay for it.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WalmartNana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
385 reviews
282 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Good seafood”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

We stopped in one afternoon when we were looking for a good place for lunch. Crabby's was nearby so decided to try it. We were very happy...the outside patio was wonderful, the food was delicious, and service was excellent (wait staff, that is).

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Massdane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crabby's also viewed

 

Been to Crabby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing