We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This place rocked. Was in town for working at a large national retailer (!) and found this place to be well situated, right off the freeway. As a runner, I was glad that there is a trail close by (go past the freeway, it's about another 1/4 mile, go north for a better run).

This is a converted Amerisuites but it is super quiet. AC was a little loud, that's the only sign of age.

Great staff, and a bar, which feels rare in this category.

Room Tip: Ask for an upper floor.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OftenContentFlyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thank you so much for completing a survey about your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area.

Yours in Hospitality,

General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, AR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (275)
There are newer reviews for Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

227 - 233 of 275 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

What a great place to stay. Our room was clean and had lots of room. The bed was great and the Tv in the room was Big. Breakfast was great and the staff was very very helpful. We hope to stay here next year for our basketball tournament. Also the basketball kids played in the pool and it was clean and had lots of towels at the pool... All in All it was a great weekend !!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Thanks you so much for taking the time to complete a survey on your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your time and for choosing Hyatt Place.

We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers, AR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

At first sight this is just another anonymous chain hotel. Rooms are a bit tired, though quite spacious, I wasn't expecting much for my $167 per night. The staff though were truly delightful. Firstly they sorted out a problem with my booking, then helped me out with getting materials ready for a meeting, used the shuttle bus when the taxi didn't show up and let me use my room until after 3pm at no charge. Nothing seemed too much trouble.
Breakfast too was better than average with a good choice and hot options.
Look behind the chain hotel façade and you'll find a team happy to serve.
Thank you, Hyatt Place Rogers!
P.S. In contrast, I had dinner at the Outback Steak House next door, awful & avoid

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PXJSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Thank you so much for your survey. I'm so glad to hear that our staff made your stay so enjoyable. We truly appreciate you choosing Hyatt Place and we hope you will visit us again on your next trip to beautiful NW Arkansas.

Yours in Hospitality,
General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers, AR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

My family stayed at the Hyatt Place for a weekend. Everything in the building looked new. Our room had a modern decore and appliances. Bathroom was clean and modern( no patchwork) and the view was convienently overlooking our parking. The breakfast was much better than normal, and its located next to shopping, restuarants, and the freeway. Its a bargain! Excellent stay!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey on your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear it was an enjoyable stay. If there is every anything we can do to make it better, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Yours in Hospitality,

General Manager
Hyatt Place
Rogers, AR 72756

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

I've stayed at this hotel several times - while it's still on my list it's moving down. The rooms are getting tired and dirty and probably could use a bit of a deep clean / facelift. I still enjoy the ability to get room service and breakfast (since I'm traveling solo) and the on-stie restaurant makes it very convienent.

The staff is excellent and greet frequest guests with care.

I hope that the rooms get a little TLC so I can continue choosing this when I travel to Bentonville.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Egtwinmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Thank you for recent survey on your stay at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville AR. Please know that your comments are very important to us.

Please know that we are making updates to the hotel and rooms as quickly as possible and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Hyatt Place Hotel Rogers, AR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Stayed at this same Hyatt Place in 2007 when it opened and it was great...so great that we began, and still, search out a Hyatt Place as our first choice. If it was in the condition it is now, every piece of furniture in the lobby had tears...some around a foot long...even the vases were chipped and damaged, and the service personnel as untrained...we would have never again stayed in a Hyatt Place. The room was fine, a-little worn...but fine, but we also ran into the problem of room keys not working...which isn't a big deal except we arrived around 11:30 pm, after a long drive, and didn't get into the room until after midnight...a pilot was having the same problem and asked for security to just let him into his room. Breakfast was cold and very basic and missing items that were advertised in the elevator...I was like. "Wow, they have waffles now"...but they didn't. We decided to use Gold Member points on this room...if we would have paid $100 we wouldn't have been happy.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank buck2904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

I want to apologize for the issues you experienced during your recent stay with us. Though there is no excuse, we were dealing with Internet outages in the area which affects our computer systems that allow us to make keys to each room and that is the reason we had to walk several guest to rooms until the systems were back up and running.

I do realize that since 2007 there is wear and tear on several items and we have ordered new lobby chairs that will be arriving any day.

The waffles on the breakfast are on a rotation schedule with pancakes and French toast. However, if you ever request anything different than what is on the complimentary breakfast for that day, we will always be happy to make it for you free of charge.

Again, I can't apologize enough for the issues you experienced and sincerely hope you will give us another chance to serve you on your next visit to our area.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers, AR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

This is my second stay at a Hyatt place in a month. My previous stay was in Santa Fe, NM. The rooms are the same configuration with a few minor differences between them. The standard king room is large with a king bed, 46 inch TV, refrigerator, desk and large sectional sofa. The hotel is right on the freeway so we requested a room on the other side of the building and it was very quiet. I feel the breakfast is fine and has enough selection that everyone should be able to find something to eat. At $80.00 per night, the Hyatt is far beyond the competition in value. Would definitely stay there again if we are in the Bentonville area.

Stayed: November 2013
Thank Frankleo08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey on your most recent stay with Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, AR. We are so happy to hear that your stay was an enjoyable experience and we look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Hyatt Place

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
2.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
752 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#3 of 21 in Bentonville
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Address: 4610 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756-1474 (Formerly Amerisuites)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Rogers
#5 Family Hotel in Rogers
#6 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
Price Range: £81 - £176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amerisuites Rogers
Rogers Amerisuites
Hyatt Place Rogers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing