We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business travel a breeze at the hyatt in Arkansas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
63 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Business travel a breeze at the hyatt in Arkansas”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Was there in July for 2 days on business. This is a great little hotel, staff was so helpful and could not do enough for you. Rooms are huge and have seperate living area with a wetbar and fridge. Happy hour is half price and they also include a buffet breakfast with your room rate. The pool is outdoors and quite nice. They delivered my fed ex boxes that I had shipped to the hotel without charging me $10.00 a box like most other hotels do. The only thing I would say negative about the hotel is that the air conditioning system in the rooms is rather loud. Beds were really comfortable. Great value for the price. Would stay there again and recommend to all.

Room Tip: they all pretty much are, maybe one where the airconditioning unit does not make so much noise. :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jaysee2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey on your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that your experience was an enjoyable one.

I will make sure they we replace the A/C in the room you stayed in, as we just received several new units to replace our older units.

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers/ Bentonville, AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    152
    65
    16
    8
    2
See reviews for
84
41
13
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Arrived late, they still asked where we would like to stay, whether in a high traffic young zone (there was a baseball tournament in town) or more quiet area. Very rarely do I get asked where I would like to stay as far as noise in a hotel, so that was a big plus to me and I picked quiet. Couldn't have slept better. The suite was very clean and comfortable although maybe just a bit musty, so kinda homey like, lol.
The ladies up front were very thoughtful, gave us good ideas for activities while in town and even had discount coupons for eating out. And we were just down the road from the amphitheater so I can't wait for a good show to headline; I'll be back!

Room Tip: Ask for rooms away from the pool; they can be noisy at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 127mitchellf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete a survey about your most recent stay at our hotel.

We are so excited to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us. We really look forward to having you with us again.

Have a wonderful weekend.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Stay here quite often on business. You cannot fault the service always great and welcoming. Rooms are good size king size bed and comfortable. Fridge in room as well. Good size tv with plenty of channels. Bathroom decent size, with sink outside in the main bedroom area. Free basic toiletries are provided as well. The hotel has free wifi throughout and provides a basic but adequate breakfast.
The rooms are getting a little dated and the hotel does need a spruce up, hence loss of star.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank ARafiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Thank you so much for your survey. We always appreciate the time you take to complete. Please know that we are in the process of several updates and feel it will be a huge benefit for our guest.

Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers, AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conroe, Texas
Level Contributor
109 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We stayed in the king suite for a family reunion. It was wonderful. The breakfast was fantastic, the beds comfortable, the water pressure great. The small bar area and eating area became our family hang-out. We loved our time there and everyone on staff was so accommodating. We needed copies made, poof…they were done….we needed shower cap, tooth brush, just ask. Very well located to gasoline, shopping, the freeway….it was a marvelous hotel and the beds were heavenly. Loved the fridge in the room, too.

Room Tip: We had a room near the parking lot, but it was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey on your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear that it was enjoyable and hope to see you again on your next visit to beautiful NW Arkansas.

Yours in Hospitality,

The Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville AR TEAM!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joplin, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This one would be easy to miss, but don't overlook the Hyatt Place in Rogers, AR. This was a beautiful, clean and tastefully decorated hotel. The room was comfortable and the stay was very pleasant. The value for this level of amenity was outstanding!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gabriel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area.

Yours in Hospitality,

General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This place rocked. Was in town for working at a large national retailer (!) and found this place to be well situated, right off the freeway. As a runner, I was glad that there is a trail close by (go past the freeway, it's about another 1/4 mile, go north for a better run).

This is a converted Amerisuites but it is super quiet. AC was a little loud, that's the only sign of age.

Great staff, and a bar, which feels rare in this category.

Room Tip: Ask for an upper floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OftenContentFlyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Thank you so much for completing a survey about your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area.

Yours in Hospitality,

General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collinsville, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

What a great place to stay. Our room was clean and had lots of room. The bed was great and the Tv in the room was Big. Breakfast was great and the staff was very very helpful. We hope to stay here next year for our basketball tournament. Also the basketball kids played in the pool and it was clean and had lots of towels at the pool... All in All it was a great weekend !!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thanks you so much for taking the time to complete a survey on your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your time and for choosing Hyatt Place.

We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers, AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
0.2 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
173 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 21 in Bentonville
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Property: Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Address: 4610 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756-1474 (Formerly Amerisuites)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Rogers
#5 Family Hotel in Rogers
#6 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amerisuites Rogers
Rogers Amerisuites
Hyatt Place Rogers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing