We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
182
78
17
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
78
17
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswet barroom layoutsitting arealarge tvfree appetizerbreakfast was includedthe hotel staffin towngreat propertyother hotelslots of restaurantsgreat place to staystaff was very friendlynice staybed was comfortablecrystal bridgesliving room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Was there in July for 2 days on business. This is a great little hotel, staff was so helpful and could not do enough for you. Rooms are huge and have seperate living area with a wetbar and fridge. Happy hour is half price and they also include a buffet breakfast with your room rate. The pool is outdoors and quite nice. They delivered my fed ex boxes that I had shipped to the hotel without charging me $10.00 a box like most other hotels do. The only thing I would say negative about the hotel is that the air conditioning system in the rooms is rather loud. Beds were really comfortable. Great value for the price. Would stay there again and recommend to all.

Room Tip: they all pretty much are, maybe one where the airconditioning unit does not make so much noise. :)
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jaysee2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey on your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that your experience was an enjoyable one.

I will make sure they we replace the A/C in the room you stayed in, as we just received several new units to replace our older units.

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers/ Bentonville, AR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Arrived late, they still asked where we would like to stay, whether in a high traffic young zone (there was a baseball tournament in town) or more quiet area. Very rarely do I get asked where I would like to stay as far as noise in a hotel, so that was a big plus to me and I picked quiet. Couldn't have slept better. The suite was very clean and comfortable although maybe just a bit musty, so kinda homey like, lol.
The ladies up front were very thoughtful, gave us good ideas for activities while in town and even had discount coupons for eating out. And we were just down the road from the amphitheater so I can't wait for a good show to headline; I'll be back!

Room Tip: Ask for rooms away from the pool; they can be noisy at night.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 127mitchellf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete a survey about your most recent stay at our hotel.

We are so excited to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us. We really look forward to having you with us again.

Have a wonderful weekend.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville AR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Stay here quite often on business. You cannot fault the service always great and welcoming. Rooms are good size king size bed and comfortable. Fridge in room as well. Good size tv with plenty of channels. Bathroom decent size, with sink outside in the main bedroom area. Free basic toiletries are provided as well. The hotel has free wifi throughout and provides a basic but adequate breakfast.
The rooms are getting a little dated and the hotel does need a spruce up, hence loss of star.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank ARafiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Thank you so much for your survey. We always appreciate the time you take to complete. Please know that we are in the process of several updates and feel it will be a huge benefit for our guest.

Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers, AR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We stayed in the king suite for a family reunion. It was wonderful. The breakfast was fantastic, the beds comfortable, the water pressure great. The small bar area and eating area became our family hang-out. We loved our time there and everyone on staff was so accommodating. We needed copies made, poof…they were done….we needed shower cap, tooth brush, just ask. Very well located to gasoline, shopping, the freeway….it was a marvelous hotel and the beds were heavenly. Loved the fridge in the room, too.

Room Tip: We had a room near the parking lot, but it was very quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey on your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear that it was enjoyable and hope to see you again on your next visit to beautiful NW Arkansas.

Yours in Hospitality,

The Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville AR TEAM!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This one would be easy to miss, but don't overlook the Hyatt Place in Rogers, AR. This was a beautiful, clean and tastefully decorated hotel. The room was comfortable and the stay was very pleasant. The value for this level of amenity was outstanding!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabriel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to respond about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area.

Yours in Hospitality,

General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, AR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews