We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice large studio suite”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Dallas, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
54 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 273 helpful votes
“Nice large studio suite”
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Our first stay in a Hyatt Place hotel. Liked having the extra space of the living room with wet bar area. We were already in the Rogers area and were very please to be allowed an early check-in (11 a.m.) so we could put our things in the room and freshen up before our day’s events. The hotel staff was very professional, friendly and helpful.

The room was clean and had good lighting, comfortable bed, trendy decor. It did not have much storage space (three small drawers) and only had a tiny closet that we awkward to access from the bathroom area. There were no bedside drawers so belongings (even several small items like a book, a cell phone plus eyeglasses, etc.) didn’t fit on the tiny bedside shelf.

The room was a one-room studio with the living room sofa on one wall, the desk and wet bar in the other corner, the bed partitioned from the living room with a half wall divider. The sink is in the bedroom area with the toilet and shower enclosed in a tiny bathroom. There was good lighting in the sink area and large mirrors. A large TV is mounted on the wall and could be anger toward the sofa or the bed. Next to the desk were outlets for computers, phones, etc. The free wifi was fast.

Even though it is next to the freeway we requested a room on the opposite side and never heard any traffic noise. In order to get the early check-in I accepted a room right next to the elevator and we never heard noise from that either. The location of the hotel is great for the the entire Rogers/Bentonville/Fayetteville area because of quick, easy access to the freeway. The Crystal Bridges Museum is only about 10 minutes away in Bentonville.

Free breakfast buffet was pretty good, standard selection of breads, pastries, cereals, fruit, juice. Plus a few hot items like French Toast. Unlike a previous similar style hotel the Hyatt used nice looking melamine dishes and real (not plastic) silverware and coffee mugs.

We also liked the Grab and Go option for having dinner in our room so we didn’t have to go out to eat after a long day of hiking and museum touring.

Only complaint was that the AC unit was very loud and could not be shut off even once the room was cooled down so we had to listen to the fan (also noisy on the low setting) constantly.

Based on our good experience with this brand I would look into staying at Hyatt Place hotels on future travels and would recommend the Rogers hotel to others.

Room Tip: High floor opposite side of building from freeway. But can't do much about the noise level insid...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank babygoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete such a detailed experience on the survey. We know your time is valuable and truly appreciate you letting us know about your experience at our hotel.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to our area.

Have a wonderful week.

General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    159
    68
    16
    8
    3
See reviews for
90
43
13
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

First I love Hyatt Place when I travel. Why? Because I love the exact sameness of them. Every Hyatt place is I have stayed in is exactly the same. I love knowing exactly what to expect when I get there. We got an awesome price for a weekend night from Hyatt.com. Sign up for the Rewards program and earn free nights. Friendly people working the front desk both during check in at night and the following day.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank DeGood1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Thank you so much for the wonderful survey. We are so delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope you choose us again on your next visit to the area.

Yours in Hospitality,

General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers, AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Batesville, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

My family and I stayed here over the weekend using our Hyatt points. We were pleased with the location, and the hotel was clean and well-maintained. We will definitely be back. I do hate that Hyatt turned cheap and stopped providing toothpaste and lotion!!!!

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stacy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete a survey about your most recent stay at our hotel.

We are so excited to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us and we really look forward to having you with us again.

Also please know that although Hyatt has changed the policy of putting lotion and toothpaste in the rooms, we always provide complimentary for you at the front desk.

Have a wonderful day,

Sincerely,
General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Was there in July for 2 days on business. This is a great little hotel, staff was so helpful and could not do enough for you. Rooms are huge and have seperate living area with a wetbar and fridge. Happy hour is half price and they also include a buffet breakfast with your room rate. The pool is outdoors and quite nice. They delivered my fed ex boxes that I had shipped to the hotel without charging me $10.00 a box like most other hotels do. The only thing I would say negative about the hotel is that the air conditioning system in the rooms is rather loud. Beds were really comfortable. Great value for the price. Would stay there again and recommend to all.

Room Tip: they all pretty much are, maybe one where the airconditioning unit does not make so much noise. :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jaysee2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey on your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that your experience was an enjoyable one.

I will make sure they we replace the A/C in the room you stayed in, as we just received several new units to replace our older units.

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers/ Bentonville, AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Arrived late, they still asked where we would like to stay, whether in a high traffic young zone (there was a baseball tournament in town) or more quiet area. Very rarely do I get asked where I would like to stay as far as noise in a hotel, so that was a big plus to me and I picked quiet. Couldn't have slept better. The suite was very clean and comfortable although maybe just a bit musty, so kinda homey like, lol.
The ladies up front were very thoughtful, gave us good ideas for activities while in town and even had discount coupons for eating out. And we were just down the road from the amphitheater so I can't wait for a good show to headline; I'll be back!

Room Tip: Ask for rooms away from the pool; they can be noisy at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 127mitchellf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete a survey about your most recent stay at our hotel.

We are so excited to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us. We really look forward to having you with us again.

Have a wonderful weekend.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Stay here quite often on business. You cannot fault the service always great and welcoming. Rooms are good size king size bed and comfortable. Fridge in room as well. Good size tv with plenty of channels. Bathroom decent size, with sink outside in the main bedroom area. Free basic toiletries are provided as well. The hotel has free wifi throughout and provides a basic but adequate breakfast.
The rooms are getting a little dated and the hotel does need a spruce up, hence loss of star.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank ARafiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Thank you so much for your survey. We always appreciate the time you take to complete. Please know that we are in the process of several updates and feel it will be a huge benefit for our guest.

Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Hyatt Place Rogers, AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conroe, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We stayed in the king suite for a family reunion. It was wonderful. The breakfast was fantastic, the beds comfortable, the water pressure great. The small bar area and eating area became our family hang-out. We loved our time there and everyone on staff was so accommodating. We needed copies made, poof…they were done….we needed shower cap, tooth brush, just ask. Very well located to gasoline, shopping, the freeway….it was a marvelous hotel and the beds were heavenly. Loved the fridge in the room, too.

Room Tip: We had a room near the parking lot, but it was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey on your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear that it was enjoyable and hope to see you again on your next visit to beautiful NW Arkansas.

Yours in Hospitality,

The Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville AR TEAM!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
2.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 21 in Bentonville
450 reviews
1.3 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Property: Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Address: 4610 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756-1474 (Formerly Amerisuites)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Rogers
#5 Family Hotel in Rogers
#6 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amerisuites Rogers
Rogers Amerisuites
Hyatt Place Rogers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing