We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice, but don't ask for housekeeping on Sunday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Grapevine, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice, but don't ask for housekeeping on Sunday”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

I stayed Memorial Day weekend at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Rogers. It is a nice hotel. I did get an upgrade to a King suite with whirlpool - that was VERY nice. The room was lovely and comfortable. The free breakfast was ok. Eggs, Sausage, waffles, and the usual cold breakfast items on Saturday. Sunday, they had eggs, biscuit/gravy, with the usual cold breakfast items. The ONLYl thing that upset me was that I left my room before noon on Sunday to return about 5 and my room had not been made up. I called down to the desk and was told that the housekeeping staff had left already - cost cutting. The manager said they came by my room at 8:00 am and it had a "do not disturb" sign and so they didn't clean my room. Other than that issue - it is nice, very accessable to many food choices, shopping, and movies. The pool area and workout room are nice as well. The front desk had exceptional service and very friendly. I will stay there again,

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JaneGB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    40
    17
    2
    3
See reviews for
20
27
10
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pleasant Hill, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 May 2013

The hotel is well located with access to a highway that leads directly to Eureka Springs through the Peabody Mountains or access to the main road into Rodgers. I dined at a Louisiana-style restaurant down the street. My room was comfortable and clean. The kitchen was stocked with adequate silverware, china and cooking pans.
The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank William_the_Plougher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honolulu, HI
Level Contributor
44 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013

A GREAT and convenient location, next to lots of shoping and places to eat. The property is beautifully maintained and impeccably clean, including the carpet everywhere. The bed was sooooo comfortable with LOTS of great pillows and the bath was adequate size. AC and heating is controlled on the wall thermostat and provided by a unit beneath the window. It did have some low level noise. The closet was somewhat small. Breakfast had a nice assortment (waffles, scrambled eggs. ham, cereals and muffins, toast, soft boidled eggs, oatmeal). Exercise room had one eliptical and one treadmill among other things. Pool was small and more for splash and play with kids. Nice spa. Lobby microwave available with reasonably priced assorted items to purchase. Check-in and check-out was easy as could be with great, friendly staff. This hotel is a great value and had absolutely no reports of any bed bugs that we could find as of our stay April 15, 2013. That's the primary reason we selected it. It's on our list for return stays!!

Room Tip: Might ask for a room facing away from the interstate highway inor der to minimize noise from the roa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank paulyduckduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queens, NY
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2012

I want to commend the excellent service provided by front desk agent Katherine Cameron. When I realized the day of my visit that I had mistakenly booked the wrong hotel location, Ms. Cameron was quick to help change my reservation to the Rogers location without any issues. She went beyond what is expected in order to help make my visit as effortless as possible. Her attention to detail and her professionalism were superb and were greatly appreciated. I travel often for business, including to the Bentonville area, and the level of service provided by Ms. Cameron has pushed the branded Marriott hotels to be my hotels of choice.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LouiseT86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldInnRogers, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 5 October 2012
Thank you so much for this great review! We strive to exceed our guests’ expectations, and Ms. Cameron is a great example of how much our staff is dedicated to accommodating and serving our guests to make their stay a positive experience. Whether traveling for business or even a weekend get-a-way, the Fairfield Inn & Suites - Rogers’s staff takes care of our guests, providing excellent service with a warm welcome, clean and comfortable guest rooms, and prompt attention to guest requests or needs.

Thank you for your Marriott brand loyalty and positive feedback praising one of our staff members! We hope to see you again soon at the Fairfield Inn & Suites - Rogers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2012

Booked a three-night stay and ended up in a handicap accessible room due to a glitch on my Marriott profile. The staff was very accomodating and allowed us to change rooms without any hassle. Rooms were clean and decor was up to date. Hot tub was great, indoor pool was a little small but it did the job. Breakfast was above par and the staff accommodated a fresh fruit request without hesitation. Would definately stay again!

Room Tip: The hotel is tucked away behind the Candlewood Suites, so just takes a little navigating to find it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chrissy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldInnRogers, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 25 July 2012
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn and Suites! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are conveniently located off I-540 on exit 85, and thanks for your great tip for future guests about our location. Our staff always wants to accommodate our guests when possible, so we're so happy we could change rooms for you! Thanks again for choosing the Fairfield Inn and Suites, Rogers, and we hope to see you again, soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oklahoma
Level Contributor
47 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2012

I usually stay at the Hampton in Rogers, but our group stayed in the Fairfield so I booked there too. Rooms were much small and had few amenities. Over half the channels on the TV didn't work. No ESPN, History, HBO, USA, TNT. I'll be back at the Hampton next time I'm in town.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pondguyOklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldInnRogers, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 11 April 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about the hotel. We apologize that you experienced trouble with your television during your stay. While we were upgrading to HD Cable we had a few glitches in the system that needed to be worked out, we are sorry for this inconvenience. We hope that you change your mind, and will give Fairfield Inn and Suites another try next time you are in town!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Decorah, Iowa
Level Contributor
277 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2012

We booked this back home for $67.00 (AARP....senior discount, etc.) and thought for the price, it was a great deal. The room was freeway-side and therefore a little noisy but the rooms were recently renovated and very lovely. Why pay more at a Courtyard which is always $100.00 and up? We were here to go to the Crystal Bridges Museum which is just down the road. Very convenient to the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank koolbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Address: 4611 W Rozell St, Rogers, AR 72756-9529
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn and Suites is a 99 room hotel conveniently located off Interstate 49 at exit 85. The hotel has 40 DBDB, 35 Kings, 22 King Suites, 2 Spa Suites. All of our guest rooms have a refrigerator and microwave. We are on what is known as "Restaurant Row" in Rogers, Arkansas. We have 10 restaurants, a shopping center, and a movie cinema all within steps of our door. Centrally located in NW Arkansas to area attractions: Crystal Bridges Art Museum, NW Arkansas Regional Airport, Wal-Mart's Corporate Headquarters, Beaver Lake fishing and rentals, University of Arkansas in Fayetteville, Northwest Arkansas Community College, Pig Trail Harley Davidson and famous scenic routes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Evoline ltd, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Rogers
Fairfield Rogers
Rogers Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing