We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Well maintained, polite staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Cave Springs, Arkansas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well maintained, polite staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2013

As a platinum Marriott Rewards member I have stayed at many properties and this is the best Fairfield that I have seen. Easy drive to all Walmart locations and walking distance to several restaurants.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing away from the hwy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Travis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    49
    40
    17
    2
    3
See reviews for
20
27
9
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
sulphur
Level Contributor
62 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013

This fairfield has clean rooms and have very comfortable beds. We arrived late almost midnight and they checked up in very quickly and we were on our way in no time. The staff was very nice and friendly. The only thing they we felt could use improvement is the breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mary2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
70 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2013

The decor is modern. The rooms are small and basic. A little hard to find, but still within walking distance to all the restaurants in the area. I love not having to drive to go to dinner. Applebee's is across the street and is open late (for Rogers standards). The business center is more adequate than Residence Inn next door.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BettyKR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
59 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2013 via mobile

Location is fantastic; close to food, shopping, downtown, access roads, points of interest. Hotel has colorful happy interior throughout. Parking is sufficient to larger vehicle. Staff is exceptionally accommodating and helpful. Pool and laundry available but no fridge or microwave in rooms. The price ought to make this hotel your first choice.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rdtf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grapevine, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

I stayed Memorial Day weekend at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Rogers. It is a nice hotel. I did get an upgrade to a King suite with whirlpool - that was VERY nice. The room was lovely and comfortable. The free breakfast was ok. Eggs, Sausage, waffles, and the usual cold breakfast items on Saturday. Sunday, they had eggs, biscuit/gravy, with the usual cold breakfast items. The ONLYl thing that upset me was that I left my room before noon on Sunday to return about 5 and my room had not been made up. I called down to the desk and was told that the housekeeping staff had left already - cost cutting. The manager said they came by my room at 8:00 am and it had a "do not disturb" sign and so they didn't clean my room. Other than that issue - it is nice, very accessable to many food choices, shopping, and movies. The pool area and workout room are nice as well. The front desk had exceptional service and very friendly. I will stay there again,

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JaneGB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pleasant Hill, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2013

The hotel is well located with access to a highway that leads directly to Eureka Springs through the Peabody Mountains or access to the main road into Rodgers. I dined at a Louisiana-style restaurant down the street. My room was comfortable and clean. The kitchen was stocked with adequate silverware, china and cooking pans.
The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank William_the_Plougher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honolulu, HI
Level Contributor
44 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2013

A GREAT and convenient location, next to lots of shoping and places to eat. The property is beautifully maintained and impeccably clean, including the carpet everywhere. The bed was sooooo comfortable with LOTS of great pillows and the bath was adequate size. AC and heating is controlled on the wall thermostat and provided by a unit beneath the window. It did have some low level noise. The closet was somewhat small. Breakfast had a nice assortment (waffles, scrambled eggs. ham, cereals and muffins, toast, soft boidled eggs, oatmeal). Exercise room had one eliptical and one treadmill among other things. Pool was small and more for splash and play with kids. Nice spa. Lobby microwave available with reasonably priced assorted items to purchase. Check-in and check-out was easy as could be with great, friendly staff. This hotel is a great value and had absolutely no reports of any bed bugs that we could find as of our stay April 15, 2013. That's the primary reason we selected it. It's on our list for return stays!!

Room Tip: Might ask for a room facing away from the interstate highway inor der to minimize noise from the roa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank paulyduckduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
4.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Address: 4611 W Rozell St, Rogers, AR 72756-9529
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn and Suites is a 99 room hotel conveniently located off Interstate 49 at exit 85. The hotel has 40 DBDB, 35 Kings, 22 King Suites, 2 Spa Suites. All of our guest rooms have a refrigerator and microwave. We are on what is known as "Restaurant Row" in Rogers, Arkansas. We have 10 restaurants, a shopping center, and a movie cinema all within steps of our door. Centrally located in NW Arkansas to area attractions: Crystal Bridges Art Museum, NW Arkansas Regional Airport, Wal-Mart's Corporate Headquarters, Beaver Lake fishing and rentals, University of Arkansas in Fayetteville, Northwest Arkansas Community College, Pig Trail Harley Davidson and famous scenic routes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Rogers
Fairfield Rogers
Rogers Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing