We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff and Location a plus!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
San Clemente, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Staff and Location a plus!”
Reviewed 17 October 2013

The hotel is comfortable, although I would have liked to have had a microwave and fridge. The best part about this hotel is the staff. They are helpful and compassionate, and never seem to stop smiling. (Even housekeeping!) I met the GM and the front desk manager and was impressed with how friendly and down to earth they were. I have changed my hotel of choice, when doing business in NWA. This group seems to have it together. I even enjoyed the breakfast (it wasn't IHOP, but it was what you would expect for a hotel breakfast) and the breakfast staff looked like they were happy to help. I sincerely like staying at this hotel. The restaurants near by and quick access to shopping and entertainment made it the perfect business traveler experience for corporate rates and amenities. Good business center as well. I liked the quick response to my requests and the help with my computer questions, when I couldn't figure out my way around a non-MAC!

Room Tip: Ask for the back side, away from the Interstate, if you sleep lightly. Check in with the guy with t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nikolas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    60
    44
    17
    2
    3
See reviews for
23
33
11
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pine Grove, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2013

My cousin and I stayed here after an Arkansas football game. The hotel is in a good location. I stay at Marriott hotels, particularly Fairfields, most of the time. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was as expected. The hotel is in a good location off the interstate with many places around to eat.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank roaddogg1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Have stayed several times, but last few times were not good.
I stay in hotels over 60 nights a year, so comments are from a seasoned traveler, not a rookie.
Basic simple request, give me what I reserved and paid for, with an expected level of service, quality.
- highway noise can be to loud to sleep, if a light sleeper and placed on front side.
- workout room equipment broken past two stays
- breakfast can be slow and or out of items
- called front desk to resolve issues and either very slow to respond, or told "sorry I forgot about it"
- reserved type of room, but given different when checking in and told my type not available.

Room Tip: Stay away from the front side. Noise from highway
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GQue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
275 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2013

This property is still in good shape and service is great. Walking distance to several places to eat and close to the highway. Most of the businesses are in close proximity so driving times are reasonable

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AIWIW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2013

I stay here during the week for business on a regular basis. The building was renovated about 3 years ago and is very pleasant, the staff are all friendly. They offer both hot and cold breakfast, there is a small gym with new equipment and an indoor pool which i have never seen anyone use in 5 years! The hotel is on "restaurant row" a street which is lined with decent chain restaurants.

The rooms can be a bit noisy so leave the a/c fan running to drown it all out.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave-owen-srb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, Rhode Island
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Overall a clean, safe and comfortable hotel, but when I had to rebook my reservation, I had to pay approx. $50 more for the room. I felt that they took advantage of me with the pricing and were insensitive.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northport, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Got a great rate for 2 nights, although upon check-in learned that it was accidental and we couldn't get that great price for a weekday in the future. However, front desk clerk apologized, took responsibility, and still charged us the lower rate.

Breakfast was above average, as it featured hotel oatmeal, hot scrambled eggs and some ham slices beyond the expected continental fare.

The service was truly awesome! Great check-in experience, great experience when using the pool and being told we could stay another 30 mins after closing. The experience was consistent the next day when we had to dry up a major spill in the car. The front desk offered us multiple towels and Febreeze and repeatedly said they'd help however possible.

In a heart beat, I would stay at this hotel again. Even without the amazing rate, it is worth the cost because of the stellar staff.

The location was convenient to numerous restaurants and to the sights in the area like Pea Ridge National Military Park, Northwest Arkansas Naturals baseball, Walmart venues, etc.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Steven E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Address: 4611 W Rozell St, Rogers, AR 72756-9529
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn and Suites is a 99 room hotel conveniently located off Interstate 49 at exit 85. The hotel has 40 DBDB, 35 Kings, 22 King Suites, 2 Spa Suites. All of our guest rooms have a refrigerator and microwave. We are on what is known as "Restaurant Row" in Rogers, Arkansas. We have 10 restaurants, a shopping center, and a movie cinema all within steps of our door. Centrally located in NW Arkansas to area attractions: Crystal Bridges Art Museum, NW Arkansas Regional Airport, Wal-Mart's Corporate Headquarters, Beaver Lake fishing and rentals, University of Arkansas in Fayetteville, Northwest Arkansas Community College, Pig Trail Harley Davidson and famous scenic routes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Rogers
Fairfield Rogers
Rogers Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing