We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best place to stay in nw arkansas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“best place to stay in nw arkansas”
Reviewed 31 October 2012

Stayed here during Bikes, Blues and BBQ weekend. We worried about the noise from the bikes being a problem. We woke up the next morning and looked down from our window and found the lot that had been full of bikes the night before was almost empty. We didn't hear a thing. Very quiet room. Breakfast in the morning was great. Nice mgr reception the night before. One of our favorite places to stay. Bonus - The Carrabba's across the street is very good.

Room Tip: Get a room in the spa tower facing the parking lot if you like a quiet room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank drose007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

920 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    595
    217
    69
    18
    21
See reviews for
230
191
21
374
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lantana, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2012

we just spent two nights here and were very happy with our stay .. beautiful hotel very professional and accommodating employees. wonderful location for restaurants, and incredible upscale shopping mall just across the hiway. my one and only complaint would be that they charge 10 dollars a night for wifi , i think thats a bit chincy of them.

Room Tip: if anyone has difficulty walking you might want to ask for a room near the elevators since they are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sdarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Groesbeck texas
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2012

This is a beautiful Hotel with great restaurants right across the street. The pillows and bed are like sleeping on a cloud. The service and friendliness of the staff was top-notch. my breakfast was great. I could not ask for more from a hotel. Cuddos!!

Room Tip: the higher floors have a great view of the rolling hills.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank everforever5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2012

Like every Embassy Suites I've stayed in, this one is clean and well-maintained, with a competent, friendly and helpful staff. The place was packed, with riders from Bikes, Blues & BBQ, and a Rotary Club District Conference, but the service stayed top-tier. If I had to find something to complain about, it's this: the conference center was so big, that I considered driving the block and a half to the other end from the hotel. Bicycle riders will find a couple nice trails a couple easily ridden blocks from the hotel, with a network under construction.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank The_Other_Dr_J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2012 via mobile

This hotel is in the middle of nowhere so the staff aren't as formal and professional as in a big city resort, but frankly I prefer dealing with more casual people. There was yummy locally made apple juice at check in. The complimentary breakfast was great. I also had the best sleep experience. The pillows and bed are wonderful. The hotel is within walking distance of some restaurants and boutiques. They also offer a complimentary shuttle to nearby attractions and shopping areas.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Darcy137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conway, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2012 via mobile

This is a fine hotel. I stayed there for a conference. My room wasn't cooling and they sent someone right away to fix the problem. The staff were helpful and attentive. The breakfast was fabulous! I had the cooked to order omelet. The water feature sounds were quite relaxing. I had a double room. I would recommend queen beds instead of full size beds but we made it work! Other than that, no complaints.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank R G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2012

This is a really great hotel to stay at if you are doing business in the Bentonville area. The rooms are quiet, comfortable, and the layout is great. They also have great spa packages, and the lobby and decor is gorgeous. Staff at the front desk was exceptionally friendly. Service at the bar at night was OK, but not great. Better bar staff would have made this stay and easy 5!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank josh t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
2.4 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
713 reviews
1.0 mi away
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Address: 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758-8952
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing