We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Needs some maintenance”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Ozark, Missouri
Level Contributor
166 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Needs some maintenance”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2013 via mobile

Our family stayed here and found it to be in need of serious maintenance. Our room had peeling wallpaper in several places and water stains on the ceiling fresh and old. The curtains were dirty and had holes in them. The couch and chair had seen better days. We should have not been surprised because the entrance was soiled and dirty. How has this hotel received such glowing reviews?

Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Cindi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review, 10 September 2013
I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize that the room and furnishings were not of the high standards we expect. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is like
new, in-place, of the highest quality, and in perfect working order. I am
sorry if that was not the case during your stay. You can be confident that we
will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were.
Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts with us. We
value you as a guest and want you to know that your concerns are our
concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our
commitment to your comfort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

858 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    550
    206
    65
    17
    20
See reviews for
210
177
20
353
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York, NY
Level Contributor
47 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2013

I stayed here one night for a business meeting at Walmart. I thought the property was beautiful. Room service was fast and tasty that night.
The free breakfast in the morning was delish!
I'm a Hilton Honors member so I've now stayed in the Doubletree and the ES. I think for my short trips, I may stick to the Doubletree since it's much closer to the Walmart HQ office. The ES isn't 'far' but it's a bit further than the Doubletree (you need to jump on the highway for a few seconds). But I will stay in the ES if I'm going to be there for a couple days since it's near a really nice shopping area and some restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Intrigueace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shell Knob, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

We found no service lacking on a very busy weekend. We were so pleased with the hotel and staff that we will be going back for a yearly celebration. Thanks to Embassy Suites for a very pleasant place to celebrate our anniversary.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
53 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2013

I stayed here for 2 nights during a work trip. It was very nice, staff was professional and courteous. The room was great, very spacious and allowed for space to work and relax. The hotel is located very close to a new shopping area, quick and easy to get to. There were also many restaurants close by. Hotel offered a great cook to order breakfast!

Room Tip: Rooms on south tower are away from main lobby and entertainment space, quieter on this side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KStaterinMO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

We stayed at this all suite hotel on August 30 for one night. This hotel is total class! The staff are all incredibly friendly and helpful. Our room was roomy and immaculate. Could not have asked for a quieter and restful stay! Access to interstate is very easy. This facility is one of the finest, if not the finest facility in Northwest Arkansas!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mark c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel. The room was very open and roomy. The bed was great with very soft sheets. We didn't even no there was a room full of 10 year olds next door. Perfect location just across from great ahopping and the Harley store not to far away.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bthelight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, AR, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

I reserved a room for my mom and her friends for her 60th birthday. They had cracker & cheese trays ready for her in her room along with a sweet note. They loved the happy hour and everything else there. It was a great stay!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Megan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 648 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1.0 mi away
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Address: 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758-8952
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing