We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wow!!! Impressive!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wow!!! Impressive!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013 via mobile

This hotel is fantastic! Room is great and very comfortable. They will also shuttle you to a spot within 5 miles of the hotel. That was great when I lost my phone charger. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank macklori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

830 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    531
    199
    63
    17
    20
See reviews for
202
175
20
341
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas
Level Contributor
68 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2013

This was a wonderful stop for us after many days of car travel. We arrived at the Embassy Suites around 4 PM Sunday, immediately checked in and went to our room in the Spa Tower. The manager’s reception started at 5:30, not many people were there, the staff was very attentive. In addition to free wine, light snacks were offered: cheese, chips, salsa, pretzels, etc. Other alcoholic drinks were available, we just were not interested in those. We appreciated being able to order supper from the bartender since the hotel restaurant was not open (maybe because it was Sunday night?). We had chicken strips and onion rings, both excellent choices! Afterwards we walked around outside the property, there seemed to be options for dining within walking distance, or a short drive, from the hotel, but we weren't interested so didn't explore what exactly was available.

Our room was very comfortable, it was nice to have a living room separate from the bedroom. Lots of closet space, an ironing board and iron, two televisions, a desk, sofa, chair. We noticed the sheets on the beds were softer than at most hotels. I liked that the hair dryer was not connected to the wall, so I could dry my hair in another room while my husband was taking a shower.

The free breakfast in the morning was good, lots of choices. I had a made to order omelet – even though my order was taken immediately the cook was excruciatingly slow, while the omelet was good and hot, I might consider ordering a couple of eggs next time, those seemed to get done a little faster.

Overall, it was an excellent stay and we would stay there again if the room rate was right.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KANR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
277 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013

We visit NWA a few times a year. We always stay here. Convenient location. Rooms large, clean. Service is always good. The breakfast buffet included is always good. Haven't eaten at their restaurants so I can't comment on that.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank micstebou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
148 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013

First time to stay here over the years that we have stayed in the area. Had an extended weekend and decided to stay in a corner suite, Room had ok view from a higher floor. Spa tower (think 6 floors) was nice with water features and a little more laidback than the main building. Had several areas to set and listen to the music that was playing over their system. Nice breakfast and nice area eat. Wife tried the spa and she said it was very good and they had a good selection of interesting gift items. Close to places to eat and shop and many you can walk to. Conference center next door is very nice and connected to the hotel, Easy parking especially next to the spa tower. Their restaurant looked good but we did not eat there. They also had a little snack and coffee area. Do think that Embassy Suites NEEDS TO have free internet in your room no matter your level.

Room Tip: Corner suite on a higher floor. Spa tower is nice section to stay in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pclonger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
knoxville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013

no hot water two mornings in a row for our showers. The rooms were well maintained and the breakfast is great. All in all it was a good business trip and the hotel did all it could except offer us a discount for have two cold mornings of showers. It was strange that after everyone stopped taking showers the water warmed back up and the hotel told us that it was the ignition lighter on the boilers. The convention center is located within the outer perimeters of the hotel and is easy to access.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Anthony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield
Level Contributor
95 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

The hotel itself is a fantastic architectural delight, with flowers and atrium(s) evolving beautifully with the lovely decor. The rooms are very nice and beds quite comfortable. The pool facility was a bit lacking in any "features", disappointing some younger guests we had, but there was a sauna onsite i hope to use my next trip. Breakfast was excellent. Only issue was w pricing (high) due to football game.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Diana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa
Level Contributor
68 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013

Rogers Arkansas is the hub for Walmart, JB Hunt and Tyson Foods. For a little town it has drawn a lot of major attractions including a very large Embassy Suites. Unfortunately, it's the only game in town when planning a large conference, so they aren't quite as attentive to details such as having HOT WATER in the morning for showers!! Their banquet staff was also a little lacking in attentiveness.
They need a little competition from another major to get them back on track!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
2.3 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 627 reviews
1.8 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
4.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Address: 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758-8952
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct and Booking.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing