We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Very nice hotel - lovely atrium, awesome staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Standard design with all rooms overlooking the atrium. Each suite has doors to divide the bedroom from the sitting areas, a fridge, sink and coffee pot (not in the bathroom) and thick draperies that closed completely. Everyone at the front desk went that extra step to make sure that your stay was a successful one. Cooked to order breakfast and a full bar both with super nice staff. Hotel is within easy walking to numerous restaurants and shops. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,018)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

731 - 737 of 1,018 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

Great for a stay: I stayed here while my company hosted a large event in the adjacent John Q. Hammons Convention Center. The stay was great. The staff is extremely friendly especially the bellhop, Dale! This Embassy Suites, like most others, offers a consistently above average stay, which includes a cooked-to-order breakfast and Evening Reception with free drinks. The facilities are well laid out and although in the atrium-style the noise cancellation in the room works wonders. The beds were comfortable, though the heating/ac system required some fine-tuning throughout the night. The food in the restaurant was refreshingly unique and very tasty. Not necessarily what you'd expect from an a typical hotel restaurant.

For events just OK: The event could have gone much more smoothly. The A/V team went out of their way to try to correct issues with the projector, which required bringing in a scissor lift because it hung from the 18'+ high ceiling. The catering/event manager, on the other hand, was nowhere to be found when we needed her. There was no water on the tables for our 250+ event guests and a private lunch for our event speakers was set up in the hallway with basically a 'do not touch' sign on it that all of the guests had to walk past to stand in line for their lunch. Very unprofessional. Worst yet all we could do was remove the sign since it was too late to correct. The catering/event manager admitted it was not supposed to be set up that way. It was clear there was a huge communication issue between her and the staff throughout the day.

All-in-all if you're doing a large event in this area you're pretty much stuck with this place and they know it, so they nickel and dime you the entire way. I wish I could give this hotel glowing remarks for service, but the event side of my stay pulls everything down a notch or two.

Hence: good for a stay, for events just OK

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsRamirez9510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Very clean, large suites, maids filled all shampoo/lotion without having to ask every day. Excellcent customer service at the front desk, great complimentary breakfast and evenening reception of cocktail and snacks. The fitness room was pretty nice also, didnt have a chance to visit the spa but that looked amazing

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 989traciel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, after traveling from Texas and New York, to host a baby shower. The front desk staff was phenomenal. We would not have been able to pull off this shower without their help! Everyone seemed genuinely happy to help, whether it was 9:00 AM or 2:30 AM, we were always greeting with a smile. I'm not sure how many more times I will be in this area, but I can assure you that if I return, I will definitely be staying at this hotel. I've never experienced such top notch customer service! They have a customer for life in me!

By the way, in addition to the superb customer service, this hotel is also extremely clean and the location is great. We were directly across the street from several hotels and down the street from a mall/shopping center.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AngelaGH2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I stayed here while attending a meeting/conference which boasted over 2,000 attendees at the attached John Q Hammons Center. Overall it's a nice hotel, but be prepared for some little annoying issues during your stay.

First the positives: The two room suite was awesome. I like fluffy beds with lots of comfy soft pillows and this bed fit the bill. It was like an envelope of warmth of comfort. It's VERY nice to have a refrigerator and microwave without have to pay extra or beg the front desk to bring them. The staff seemed accommodating and polite all the way from the front desk to the room cleaning services. I highly recommend the spa. They were having a $125 ladies' special and it was worth every penny. Five stars to the Spa folks - the experience was Red Carpet.

Now on to the negatives: I had a horrible time getting the wifi to connect and stay connected. Even when I was connected, it was slow. It could have been my location, I was in room 621.

The cooked to order breakfast seems like a great idea, but it was a zoo. As everyone was heading for the conference, there was about a thirty minute wait just to get your breakfast cooked. Of course, the simple items like toast, bagels, pastries, etc were easy to grab and go. I figured getting down to the breakfast area an hour before I needed to be at the conference would suffice, but it was already packed with no tables available. Sadly, the Starbucks was closed in their lobby, so regular coffee drowning in little tubs of half n half had to suffice. I got there earlier the next morning, and had the same line-fighting experience. I went for pastries on day 2 as well.... But they were still a little frozen in the middle.

The indoor pool was a nice get away from the conference madness. (My eyes watered a little from the overwhelming chlorine smell.) I was disappointed that the sauna was closed.

The room has two televisions, but they were too small for the room size in my opinion. Perhaps, I'm spoiled when it comes to TV size, but I felt they were too small.

Let's end on a positive note, though: There was a man banging on the hallway window of my room at 3 am on the first night I was there (not the door, the window). He had his face pressed against the window trying to look inside. I waited a few minutes, thinking he might have the wrong room, but I ended up calling the front desk at 3 am and asked if someone could come see what's going on. (I wasn't going to open the door!) A young man from the hotel arrived shortly after my call and the man went inside his room, which was next door to mine. I didn't hear anything from him after that. The front desk even called afterward to verify I was OK, and to tell me they had taken care of the situation. I realize it's not the hotel's fault that one of the guests was confused, or whatever, but I thought they handled very professionally.

Room Tip: Avoid room 621 if reliable internet access is required. 621 also had bright morning sun streaming i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

We stayed at this hotel for a Clerks Meeting and things were great. The only complaint I had was the complimentary breakfast area wasn't big enough to hold 400+ clerks for breakfast. Other than that our stay was awesome!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank SRP77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Embassy Suites NW Arkansas was a nice place to stay. There was a lot going on and the hotel was busy, but never seemed crowded/chaotic.

The room was clean. The beds were a bit soft for my taste. The Manager's reception and free breakfast are always nice to have. The coffee bar had excellent coffee...a good replacement for the now shuttered Starbucks which used to be nearby.

I'd definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: I stayed in the tower section, which was probably quieter, but a hike from the front desk.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sparty92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
2.4 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
804 reviews
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Address: 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758-8952
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range: £88 - £168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing