We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites Rogers(Rogers)(Great Value!)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers(Rogers)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,044 results
Traveller rating
687
229
80
20
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
687
229
80
20
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspa towermade to order breakfastconvention centercorner suitethe manager's receptiongreat hotelfree drinksomeletthe managershappy hourcomplimentary breakfastgreat breakfastliving areabusiness tripexcellent staycrystal bridges museumconference
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
739 - 744 of 1,044 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Busy hotel on weekends. The check in was quick and friendly. The hotel was clean and welcoming. It is showing wear and tear. A remodel would freshen it up. Hallway noise does come thru the wall. They have a good breakfast here. Checkout is quick and friendly too.

Room Tip: Hallway noise comes through the walls.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Clean, well appointed hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Lovely atrium and atmosphere is very nice. Bed and pillow were comfortable. Room was spacious. Shower was nice with shower head located high! Overall wonderful hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Stacey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Recently stayed at the Bentonville Embassy Suites while on a business trip. Hotel was emaculate and staff is first rate. I would highly recommend this hotel for business in the area....great location for the new AMP as well. There are many top quality restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. the food in the hotel is alos very good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Room was very comfortable. I heard road noise from I-49 even though our corner room was on 7th floor and on northwest side. Thankfully, the air conditioner fan had a high setting that drowned out the road noise. Comfortable bed, nice shower with Crabtree and Evelyn toiletries, great hot breakfast. One problem was no hot water for shaving. Water was barely warm.

Room Tip: Rooms on west side are quitter.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DKB863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

I stayed here for one night on business recently and found that the hotel provided everything I needed. I was initially disappointed to find that my room was really close to the elevator (despite having in my travel profile that I want rooms away from the elevator) but I didn't hear any noise while in my room. The room, while a bit dated, was clean, spacious and well-kept. I slept very well in the bed, so well that I decided to turn off my alarm and go back to sleep the next morning.

Overall, I found the staff to be friendly and it felt small-town welcoming - I was greeted by two employees in front of the hotel before I even set foot inside. Complementary newspaper - also happy hour and breakfast, though I wasn't able to partake in either.

One small rub - when I was checking in, there was only one staff member at the front desk area. Another guest was asking questions about something and it took awhile to finish. I will admit, I got a little impatient as I just wanted to get to my room. I would recommend having more than one person working the front desk (or at least keeping an eye out when people are waiting) to minimize guest wait time.

I'll be back.

Room Tip: I heard some highway noise - might be better to face away.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank groverly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews