We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and convenient and fun!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rogers
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Rocky Branch Resort
Reviewed 18 October 2013

If you enjoy casual accommodations, this place is clean, cheerful and friendly. My hiking group rented 6 rooms with kitchenettes. Right outside each motel room is a picnic table and a grill. So, it's a great place for groups to gather and still allows you some privacy. The price is right and these looked nicer than other resorts in the same area without going over budget. Since it is in the midst of Hobbs State Park, we had plenty to do and see. I was surprised how close it was to Rogers. The girls enjoyed some live music and a patio (with a fire) at a little pub/restaurant which is right on the property. There is a small convenience store on the Hwy too. We had everything we needed for a terrific outdoor getaway.

Room Tip: There are only two rooms without a kitchen, so you may want to specify whether you want a suite or n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JulieCirlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2013

Just a quick THANK YOU, from the Wilkins family.  We had an absolute wonderful time and are already anticipating next year.  Loved the lake house,
water, view, solitude.  You name it, it was perfect. Your family is so accomodating.  So very kind.  The cabin was all I had hoped for and much
more.  I hope we left it in good order for you cleaning crew.  I was amazed at how clean the cabin was when we got there.  The fridg, bathrooms,
interior cabinets....I don't know how they keep things that nicely.  And making sure we had clean linens everyday...wow...It's no wonder we couldn't
get the cabin in July next year.  We are currently in the market to relocate and would love to come to that area.  If you hear of some reasonable property on the lakefront, slip me an email.  We are lake people and love everything about the water.  We want to share every moment possible with our children
and grandchildren and make most out of life.  Once again, thank you for a wonderful week vacation and will see you again next year, that
is unless we become neighbors.  The best to you and yours from all of the "Wilki Family"'' .....

Room Tip: The resort has 14 rooms at the lodge and 4 houses and 2 deluxe cabins. The end rooms by the pool ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2012

I travel alot and have never stayed in a place like this. It was the cleanest most peaceful, friendly place I have ever stayed.
I will return often. Our room had a lake view and was by the pool. There was a patio with a great lake and wildlife view. They feed the deer at 5 pm and the dear are every where.
What a great trip!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Terrysu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2012

This was the perfect place for a last-minute getaway. We had a king room with a kitchenette. It was immaculate and the kitchenette had everything we needed to cook with. Our room, number one, did not have a lake view, but we didn't really miss it. Traveling mid-September, the pool was closed. This is just a very clean, nice place in a gorgeous area of Arkansas.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SherryinBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rogers hotels
7.2 mi away
Beaver Lake Lodge of the Ozarks
2 mi away
Coppermine Lodge
Coppermine Lodge
#1 of 5 in Rogers
24 reviews
14 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
14.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
14 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rocky Branch Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rocky Branch Resort

Address: 20510 Park Rd, Rogers, AR 72756-7518
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Rogers
Price Range: £44 - £260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing